Recipients

Shop By Recipients

A Mom's Hug Personalized Heart Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Mom Heart Garden Stone - A Mom's Hug - 17275
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - April 1, 2022
Item as expected. Very nice and made well.
I got this for my daughter from her one year old son, my grandson. She lit up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - May 13, 2021
Good quality!
lovely gift for mothers day
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my grandchildren to give their mother for Mother's day. Was extremely happy with this purchase.
Gorgeous Garden Stone
By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is more beautiful in person. I can’t wait to see my mom’s reaction when she opens it.
Great Mother’s Day gift
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - April 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived super fast. Great tracking & my mom already opened lol but she loved loved loved it and said it was the perfect gift, so thoughtful.
Beautiful high-quality product
By Darlyn L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - March 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are very vivid and beautiful. The weight of this is very impressive. It exceeded my expectations. This is a gift that will be a lifetime remembrance of having lost her Mom.
mother's day gift
By melody I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indpls, IN) - June 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gift for my sister's garden it arrived when they said it would and in perfect condition she loves it
Exactly what I wanted
By Barb J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlow, WV) - November 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My garden stone was personalized exactly the way I ordered it. It was very pretty and of good quality.I am very pleased with it!
Lovely mother's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - May 13, 2019
My mom loved this personalized garden stone. And it shipped quickly, reaching her on time for Mother's Day!
Love that I could personalize this stone.
By Dorothe B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - June 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled to find a stone that I could make my own. It was a gift for my daughter who lives out of state. She received the stone for Mother's Day but was disappointed it had a flaw in the inscription that I had written. I contacted Personalization Mall and they responded within the hour. I was asked to submit a picture of the stone with the flaw highlighted. Again, another quick response and they redid the gift and sent it on its way, no cost to me. I can't praise this company enough for standing behind their products and their customer service.
Personalized heart Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSFORD, MI) - May 28, 2018
This was purchased for my daughter for Mother's Day along with it the smaller Garden stone with her daughter's name on it who had passed away from SIDS 13 years ago and I absolutely love it and she did as well
Mother's Day Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain, CO) - May 16, 2018
Beautiful product at an affordable price that turned out perfect!!
Very pleased with what I bought
By Sue Ellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, OH) - May 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought from Personalization Mall a few times now. Fast delivery and a great product.
Perfect gift
By Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend whose mother passed away. It was perfect and she loved it!
Gift
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - March 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Very pleased
By Jade L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came just as pictured. I ordered it as a memorial stone in the yard for the recent loss of a pet. It pained me to have the need for something like this, but it is beautiful and well-made nonetheless.
Mom's Hug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (potomac, MD) - August 1, 2016
We were so pleased to see this beautiful garden stone with the personalization exactly as I had requested. It came packed carefully in styrofoam. I would definitely recommend this to anyone!
Beautiful!
By Marsha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Mother's ninety-second birthday gift, and I added all six of her children's names to it. She adored it!
Mom Garden Stone
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blountville, TN) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the garden stone. Just wish the writing was brighter.
Garden stone
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painted Post, NY) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. Came in just a few days. Only wish the white printing was a bit darker against the blue background. Little hard to read. Overall my grandson really surprised his mommy with this for her garden.
Nice Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, OR) - May 2, 2021
This is a nice item. The background color is darker than I expected, and the lettering seems a bit blurry, but for the most part I am happy with my purchase.
Personalized heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - October 29, 2020
Love the 2nd one. Unfortunately the first one came cracked. However for a little extra on the shipping the 2nd one was delivered pretty quickly.
Mother's day
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my mother-in-law for mother's day. Have not seen it personally, but she Loved it. That's good enough for me!
Mom's Hug
By Shopper (Humble, TX) - March 15, 2017
Good quality and packed well. I do wish the red writing was brighter as it would be more legible.
Nice stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - November 28, 2016
Love that you can personalize this stone. The red writing is a little hard to read but the white writing is very clear. Perhaps, the color should be a darker red?
Unclear
By Kaitlin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is nice but very hard to read with the purple on top of the blue. My mother is older and I am afraid she won't be able to read it at all :(
Beautiful Sentiment, Print Not Legible Enough
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - April 8, 2017
I really like the idea of this heart stone, but the color contrast and size of the script are not conducive to a legible inscription. The script is simply too small, or not bold enough. It's a bit hard to read, which detracts from the lovely concept.
A mom’s hug personalized heart garden stone
By Chrystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing was too light to see as you hold it, let alone to be out in your garden will make it even harder to see.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice