Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Picture Perfect Personalized Men's Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Photo Shirts and Accessories - Picture This - 6005
Average Customer Review: star rating (174 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Día de los muertos t-shirt
By Carmen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 4th for him picture t-shirt that I have purchased because I am happy with the fabric, the size and it’s comfortable.
Just perfect
By Audra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga , CA) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The artwork for the shirt came out beautifully. So glad I found this place so I can give my family beautiful personalized gifts!
Great Gift
By Mary Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for Boss birthday and the picture quality was really nice! Enjoyed it!
Customized T-Shirt
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought products from here before & this one is my favorite as its a gift for my kid & when received, the smile at how great it came out was priceless. Definitely using pmall again for future gifts.
Love this shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mardela Springs, MD) - November 27, 2021
Bought this for my husband for Christmas. Can’t wait to give it to him. He will be so surprised to see a picture of his boat on the shirt!
T shirt
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Excellent Quality!
By Gwendolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was a big hit with my Dad for Father's Day (this was the second of two shirts I had ordered). The quality of the material and customization are outstanding.
Perfect
By Haimlata P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent ??????
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - June 12, 2021
I love this shirt. It's a perfect gift for Father's Day. Definitely recommend.
Great material
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, FL) - June 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved it
Was a great soft t-shirt
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, FL) - May 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well even though I gave it to my father he said it made his day.
Happy
By Lorraine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out as expected
T- SHIRT
By Leigh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown , PA) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
T-SHIRT WAS PERFECT BETTER THEN I EXPECTED! I KNOW HE WILL LOVE IT!
Great quality
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, ID) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son in law for his birthday. It for perfectly and was very happy how it turned out. The picture blends with the fabric
Great quality
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - March 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was beautiful and great quality print and materials
Fast efficient service
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my design. It came out perfect and shipped very fast!
The only thing I would say is the Hanes sizing is slightly on the small side. My husband loved this gift.Thank you!
Perfect
By Marlee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, PA) - January 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted!! Speedy service too. I received my package in 3 days
Surprised
By June B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprisingly soft and well-fitted. very comfortable. Also very impressed with the picture quality.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 5, 2020
MY husband's T-shirt was just perfect and picture of our dog looked adorable. I know he will love it. Thank you very much!!
I wish I could rate higher,it's absolutely PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - November 5, 2020
First of all this company is my FAVORITE! I have been ordering from them for years,they always do such a fantastic job!??
The shirt came out amazing,my boyfriend loves it so much!!
T-shirt for Mom
By Evelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - October 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great material, color was exactly what I expected. Words were clear. My mom is going to love it.
Perfect
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOOTHWYN, PA) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend and he loved it.
50th Anniversary tshirts
By Kellie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia , NY) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved these shirts. The picture I had chosen for the shirts was very clear and the colors nice and bright. I chose a white tshirt as photos seemed to look the best on a white background. The tshirt material was nice and soft.
Perfect for Everyone Celebrating Father’s Day or....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 28, 2020
Absolutely lovely piece of clothing and connected us all for a long-distance celebration of Father’s Day. Me the Mom/Grandmother who ordered the tee shirt for the Son/Father, and the Children/Grandchildren whose photo graced the shirt!!!! The Daugher-in-Law, Wife/Mother had taken the photo I had printed on the tee shirt.
Interestingly, my five year old granddaughter insisted on wearing the shirt first ...her dad could see it better.
Your company provides such beautiful items....such as also a child size suitcase personalized which is loved by all.
Picture perfect personalized t shirt
By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blountstown , FL) - February 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly the way I wanted it! It looked amazing! I love it! Thank u for such a good job!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - January 28, 2020
I ordered family Personalized T-Shirts for my niece’s birthday. We are going to wear them on a cruise to surprise her! They turned out beautifully.
Sweatshirt
By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincoln, NE) - January 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweatshirt awesome except, I thought I ordered gray color. Not sure what happened. Husband prefers gray vs white (gets dirty too easily) .
Amazing!
By Emma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with every aspect.
grandkids
By jim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
they look just like the picture I send will use you again
Photo sweatshirt
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father in law loved this gift0! The quality of the picture was beautiful! Very happy with my purchase!
Awesome sweat shirt!
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweat shirt is very thick and nice. The details are awesome. Shipment was quick and pricing just right! I would recommend to anyone for themselves or as a gift. Extremely pleased with my purchase!
Picture perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 12, 2019
I have been ordering a new one every year for my wife now for 6 years with grandkids pictures. Images stay pretty well over many washings. Sweatshirt holds up real well with frequent washes, no stretches' or pilling. Would like an option for grey or lite pastels to choose from. Being older hooded sweatshirts are not something we would be interested in. I am 100% sure I will be ordering again next year.
Picture sweatshirt
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - November 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was absolutely perfect.
As Advertizied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood Crest, NJ) - August 5, 2019
Shirt came exactly as ordered. Picture and wording were perfect.
So pleased with this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - June 16, 2019
Better than I expected. Exactly what I wanted. Fast easy shipping. Easy to create as well. He's going to love it. thank you!
Love it!
By Deandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro , MD) - June 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out absolutely perfect I loved it and so will my husband on Father’s Day! I was scared the picture would come out pixelated or blurry but it didn’t it was just like the photo and I’m very impressed! Would definitely buy again
Exactly what I ordered!
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - February 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt came out great and my boyfriend loves it!
Wonderful!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - January 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently I ordered 5 sweatshirts with a photo. I had a lot of questions and the person I spoke to over the phone was wonderful! I am so happy I found this company! I ordered blankets a few months ago. They were perfect! Everything shipped unbelievably fast! I’m already planning my next special gift order.
Adult t shirt
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven , PA) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, great Christmas gift.
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 30, 2018
Everything was as advertised. The picture came out perfectly. The sweatshirt is somewhat lightweight but that's what my wife perfers. Quality product and quality company.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice