Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Loving Message Personalized Link Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Link Bracelet - Loving Message - 17304
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
love it
By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my bracelet. It looks great and fits perfectly.
Love it after issue was resolved
By Peggy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I 1st ordered my bracelet, the inscription was not centered on each of the link. Told them about it & sent in picture. right away they corrected it & sent me a new one which I love. thank you so much.
Awesome Bracelet
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - October 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so easy to create the bracelet and order it on-line, and my wife absolutely loves it.
Bee-u-ti-ful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - September 15, 2019
I was so excited and surprised at what a beautiful bracelet this turned out to be. It is of such good weight of silver, and the shine is bee-u-ti-ful. I had my immediate families names, Mom/Dad, brothers and sisters. I love them all, and now I can carry them with me every day. I may think to purchase another one or two, with the nieces and nephews. Wow, my list can go on and on.
Bee-u-ti-ful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - September 15, 2019
I was so excited and surprised at what a beautiful bracelet this turned out to be. It is of such good weight of silver, and the shine is bee-u-ti-ful. I had my immediate families names, Mom/Dad, brothers and sisters. I love them all, and now I can carry them with me every day. I may think to purchase another one or two, with the nieces and nephews. Wow, my list can go on and on.
Fast International Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CA) - July 31, 2019
This item has quick turn around and Quick Shipping To Canada, it just delivered and i am going to check it out soon!
Beautiful
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always nervous to order jewelry without seeing it especially when it is for a gift. I was impressed with the quality of this bracelet. I would order it again. Amazingly, it arrived within 72 hours of when I ordered it. I highly recommend Personalization Mall
Great!
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - March 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. We bought it for my mother for her birthday. Everything looks good. Definitely buying from here again. Thanks guys!
Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 3, 2019
The bracelet is very nice and the personalization just adds to the charm.
Great product
By Joseph A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Vale, NJ) - October 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product of high quality. Exactly what I expected...and more!
Perfect
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes, NY) - February 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend and it came out perfectly!
Personalized Grandmother's Bracelet
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tega Cay, SC) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE my 'grandmother's bracelet' with all my five grandkids' names on it!!! There was even a link for my initials.
I love this!
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet was even prettier in person! The ovals are a little bigger than pictured, but it looks great and the engraving shows up beautifully. Wonderful for the price!
Super Gift
By Jose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CYPRESS, TX) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful I purchased this product as a gift for my niece to celebrate the birth of my goddaughter I appreciate the most superb gift and fast delivery it made it the day my goddaughter arrived! Thanks so much .
Writing ink light
By Joyce A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of the silver bracelet but the ink on the writing is light and hard to see. Would prefer to pay more and have it be engraved
Classy bracelet and a really thoughtful gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - December 24, 2019
The bracelet is the perfect size. Small enough to look elegant and just large enough to see the personalized names.
The reason I gave 4 instead of 5 stars is because the engraving has a slight reddish tint to make the names more legible. I would have preferred a larger/thicker font to make the engravings more pronounced instead of the tint.
Nonetheless, the bracelet is simply beautiful! A perfect gift!! Not only elegant but so very thoughtful!!! Perfect for grandmothers/moms!
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryans Road, MD) - May 14, 2018
I purchased this for my mother n law. She has 5 grandchildren. There are 6 links. There is no way to take off or add so I put “FOR NANA” on one. Other than that it came out very nice!
Great Product
By Troy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckenzie, TN) - March 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for the price. bought for my wife for anniversary and everything was perfect. The only thing it needs different is the color font on the words. they are silver too which matches the bracelet and its hard to read a little. but overall i am highly satisfied
Love it!
By Kori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destin, FL) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love our personalized bracelet. But, are concerned about it turning.
bracelet
By jim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - June 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clasp is so small that I don't believe wife will be able to do it.
engraved bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - December 19, 2017
engraving does not show up on bracelet as in picture. in picture ovals look brushed but in person ovals are very shiny so engraving is not deep at all and does not show up. bracelet itself is nice but if you are looking for engraving to stand out it does not on this bracelet
Not what I expected
By Kelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, GA) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names are written WAY to small and not centered at all. I got the bracelet on sale thank goodness. The material of the braclet was good and I know my mother in law will love I­t­. Just wish you could read the names better
personalized link bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - December 8, 2017
bracelet is nice and good quality but it is very shiny and engraving barely touches surface which makes it difficult to read the engraving.letters are not noticeable as shown in picture.
Beautiful but hard to read
By Carie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delphos, OH) - October 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product itself was very pretty however after putting in what I wanted inscribed on it the names were somewhat hard to read. I felt they could have been spread out a little bit more because there were still extra room to make them look more clear
Little disappointed!
By Tamara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, MN) - October 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this bracelet for a special occasion and when I received it the names were all off center on it. I had to take a picture and send and them wait for a response which I did not get right away and had to call back. The bracelet then did not arrive in time for me to have for my occasion. Once I received it all was well but I do not think that the quality is quite right for the price that I had paid.
Don't Buy
By Charlie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Complete let down. It's nothing like what you see in the picture. The lettering is barely noticeable making it difficult to read. Without it, nothing, I mean absolutely nothing, stands out about this bracelet. You can get it for half the price listed on here at your local discount store. Very disappointed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice