Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Grandma Established Personalized Ladies Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Grandma Apparel - Grandma Established  - 17305
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Brand New Grammy to be
By MARIETTA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - June 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tee shirt to surprise a dear friend who will soon be a first time grandma!
When she got It she was not only surprised but thrilled! She loves it! She said it made her day!
I am never disappointed with service or products from Personalization Mall! Thank you, once again!
Grandma T Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watauga, TX) - January 13, 2022
This was a gift to my daughter who is soon to be a grandma
She is pleased to have a T Shirt to wear and let everyone know how
excited she is to finally have a grandson.
Just what I was looking for!
By Paula Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister recently learned that she will be a 1st time Grandma and I bought her this shirt to wear as a surprise for some of her friends who haven’t been told yet. Nice quality material and I love the message with hearts!
proud new grandma
By JEAN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, MD) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was perfect as the new grandma to be it was just what I wanted my daughter loves the shirts I order two for my parents as well
Customized Shirt
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Shores, AL) - September 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The grandmother shirt I ordered was perfect! I’m proud to be a grandmother & proud that I can show it off with this perfect shirt.
Adorable
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - October 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I changed this to say Auntie to be for my daughter and it came out really cute.
Mother’s Day shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvarado, TX) - May 4, 2018
I loved this I got 3 for my mom, and my boyfriends mom and step mom and they turned out great, super cute.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPENCER, OK) - May 16, 2017
Personalizationmall is one of my favorite online stores. Always conduct their business with perfection! The items are amazing and customer service is EXCELLENT! Love this product!
GEE MA Tank Top
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (land O lakes, FL) - March 25, 2017
I loved that I could pick the design for my special shirt for my sister that became a grandma before me. Keep up the great work.
Exactly as advertised!
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polk City, FL) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was ordered for our daughter in Alaska who is going to be a Grandma in January. When she received it, she was absolutely thrilled, to the point of emailing pictures to friends and family.

Highly recommend this product!!
tee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - September 30, 2016
My sister loved this...first time grandmom...perfect
Shirt
By Cristina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like the fabric and the color. I am totally satisfied
Personalized Tee Shirt
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, NJ) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the tee shirt Ordered a small I would suggest getting one size larger than your size Fits fine but no extra room I enjoyed being able to customize my shirt Easy to order and received quickly
Disappointed
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent Springs , KY) - February 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt is not soft kinda on rough side. Runs real small
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice