Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Heart Belongs To Personalized Ladies Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Grandparent Apparel - My Heart Belongs To - 17306
Average Customer Review: star rating (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Family heart
By Luticia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FT WASHINGTON, MD) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Mamaw t shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, IN) - November 24, 2022
It was very nice and fit perfectly. Loved it.
Adorable
By Dinah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a Blessed Gramzy :)
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - May 23, 2022
Beautiful my mom loved it.
Mothers T-Shirt
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, GA) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! I ordered it for my Mother for Mother's Day! Looks Great!
Beautiful
By Sylvia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Positive comments from everyone. Customer service is too notch!
Beautiful shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - August 25, 2021
True to size
Blessed Grandma
By Vivian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton Township, NJ) - June 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love my Great-Grandma shirt!
Happy Mother's Day t-shirt
By elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baton rouge, LA) - April 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly what I ordered. I had put all of the grandkids and the great-grandkids names on the shirt it is beautiful. I am a very satisfied customer. My mom will be very happy too. You have done an excellent job on my order I am very appreciated. Thank you
Just like picture
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol , CT) - April 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose blue. All of the names look ??
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 6, 2021
My mother cried when she seen this t-shirt she thought it was amazing.
Grandma Sandie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - September 18, 2020
I am thrilled with this quality t-shirt at a very reasonable price. I ordered 2 grandma shirts. This shirt by far is my favorite and will be worn often. I love being a grandma.
An Amazing & cute mom mom shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - August 4, 2020
As always personalization mall pulled off an order , and this was decided at the last moment. She was very excited, and I’ll definitely be back to pick up more items.... This Soft Cotton pink Tee shirts/ all of the names of her grandchildren. Turned out excellent.
Amazing tee shirt
By Julieann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - July 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are from pa and sent it out to South Carolina, my sons Grandmom loved it. Thank you,

Julieann Williamson
Birthday Gift
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - September 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt was a birthday gift for my sister. The fit was perfect. Good quality shirt. Selection is great, so many options you're bound to find what you are looking for. My sister was very pleased to receive the shirt. I will continue to order from Personalization Mall.
love it
By Williams W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - May 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and my mom loves it!!
Fantastic
By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - February 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. It was pretty and colorful.
T shirt
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of my T shirt
Perfect Grandma gift
By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove , IL) - December 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Any grandma would love to wear this!
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - June 3, 2018
My momma loves her shirt!
Fits just right
By Deschion T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - May 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as Mother’s Day gift. My mom really liked the shirt. She was proud to wear her shirt because it had her children’s name on it. My mom is small frame and it fit just right for her.
Exceedingly happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUBLETTE, KS) - December 29, 2017
I was very pleased with how this turned out and my mother was overjoyed with it. The bright colors and all of her grand and great grandchildren.
Christmas 2017
By Denise A. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt for my son to give my mother for our family grab bag on Christmas Day and she loved it.
Perfect
By Tonya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruffin, SC) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd shirt I have bought from here. They are always great. My mom loves them. They are a little on the small size when you order.
Mimi loved it
By Mandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - December 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mimi loved this sweatshirt. I'm pretty sure it was a men's large instead of a woman's large. It said 40-42, which is mens sizing.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 9, 2017
I ordered 2 shirts, one for my mom and one for myself. They both turned out Great! The only small issue I have is that I wish I could have picked the color hearts for the names. My grandson had a pink heart and my granddaughter had a green one. Other than that, I am very happy!
Perfect
By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly , NY) - November 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with this product, it came out perfect.
The customer service was very kind and helpful as well, as it was not taking my discount/ promo code online she gave me a new one that actually worked. I'm sure it will be my nanas #1 present ?? .. & I will be ordering again!
Grandma's T-shirt
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - October 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the design and quality of the t-shirt.
Loved it
By Dorletha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my mother and mother in law for mother's day. They both loved it. Would have been even better if I could pick where I wanted the names.
My heart belongs to shirt
By pam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turn out perfect couldnt be happier except it had a little chemical smell
Very pleased
By Lora B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shirt for my mother (great grandma)
I had a hard time finding a place that would print 13 names She is going to love all of her great grandchildren's names to display as she goes to her workout sessions. Cute shirt. Very well done.
Fantastic Gift
By Chidinma W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - March 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality t-shirts. Outstanding surprise for my mom's 70th birthday weekend.
Great shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 30, 2016
It was a great gift and well made.
Great shirt
By Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastampton, NJ) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tshirt came out beautiful!! I can't wait to give it to my mom!!!
Hearts
By sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, ME) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered.this.shirt.for.my.mother-in-law.She.had.another.one.we.got.her.for.last.Xmas.the.home.she.was.recently.living..in.burnt.and..all..her..things..were..lost..I..was..so..happy..to..find..this..shirt..and..it..arrived..within..a..week..and...she..was..so..happy..it..made..her..cry..THANK_YOU!!!!.I..would..certainly..order..from..you..again
This is a wonderful item, both for yourseslf, and for gift giving.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH WINDSOR, CT) - October 30, 2016
This is the first time ordering this item, and would order it again. Great quality. We are giving it to our Mother for her 100th birthday, and have included her children, grandchildren and great grandchildren's names. I know she is going to love it. I do.
Grandma
By Ramona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - September 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the shirt
Runs small
By Sylvia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love sentiment of shirt, ordered xl as I don’t like snug fit, plus allowing for shrinkage. Would like reorder xxl
size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milton, IN) - December 13, 2017
I ordered an X large and received a 2x. Love tge design, but need to try not to use pink hearts for boys names.
Wonderful
By Camille W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was for my mom for mother's day. It brought tears to her eyes. My only problem i have was i tried to change the colors of the hearts and i couldnt so the company had to choose the colors for me.but my mother loved it i will be ordering again real soon. This time with everybody name. Not just the grandkids & great grandbabies
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice