Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I'm Going To Be...Personalized Kids Shirts customer reviews

Big Sister, Big Brother Personalized Clothes - 17313
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
looks good on toddler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - October 6, 2022
mom likes it
Just what I was looking for
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - April 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is perfect to give to my granddaughter when her mother goes to the hospital for her baby brother. It came out perfect!
Adorable shirt!
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown , PA) - August 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter was thrilled to show off her new shirt and tell everyone she’s going to be a big sister ! Soft shirt too !
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca , MO) - August 4, 2020
Just exactly what I wanted!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca , MO) - August 4, 2020
Just exactly what I wanted!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - May 25, 2020
Well made, perfect size and adorable!
Cute bib!
By Rohini M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - December 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as shown, super cute and high quality!
Perfect surprise for my daughter
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my 6 year old and gave it to her the day we were going to cut the gender reveal cake. It was the way she found out she'd be a big sister and it could not have worked out any better. She LOVES her shirt and wears it proudly. I ordered it in black (really makes the screen print POP). I even used the photo of her wearing her shirt as a text message announcement to some... they loved it. Good quality shirt, print holds up in the wash. I recommend!
Perfect
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality Hanes t-shirt, fits as noted and the print is exactly as you see it. You get exactly what you order. It also delivered on time-perfect 5 stars!
Can't Beat These Little Shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp, MI) - April 29, 2017
I ordered 2 of these shirts - one grey "big sister" and one navy "big brother. Shipping is so fast & the quality of the shirts is very good. The kids will get a big kick out of "celebrating" the arrival of their new family member, who's expected to arrive in July.
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - February 18, 2017
My neice recently found out she is expecting her second baby so I bought this shirt for her son. And it is perfect sizing is great he wears a 2t and that's what i got and it even has a little bit of extra room in the shirt. So it's not too tight.
Review
By Patricia L. (Selma, NC) - January 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice stuff
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - January 17, 2017
I can always trust PMall! My go to for extra special gifts. Always dependable, always arrive in time, and as promised, even in a blizzard!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice