Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Design It Personalized Message Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Message Bracelet - 17331
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Delighted!
By Jean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, IL) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was truly delighted with this gift!
Personalized Message Bracelet
By Nancy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - October 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece — with a special message engraved.
Lovely Sentiment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - November 6, 2019
This was exactly as expected. Nice quality and the engraving was pretty. The recipient was very pleased!
Perfect Gift
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - April 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my Granddaughter's graduation. I wanted something special and your company delivered. It came two days after ordering and the quality is apparent. Thank you for making a special day even more special!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 20, 2018
Bracelet was absolutely perfect for boss' gift. Will definitely be ordering more of these. Bracelet was even prettier than the pic.
Faint Inscription
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - December 19, 2017
I would suggest the inscription be in black. As it is now the inscription is faint grey/silver and does not stand out enough against the silver charm itself. The font is perfect just the color being critiqued.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - September 19, 2017
Only reservation ....hope that it stays the same through normal daily wear.
Too Shiny to Read What's Engraved On It.
By Missy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venus, PA) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality bracelet, but shinier than expected. The picture makes it look to be a brushed or matte metal, but it's shiny enough that it's hard to read the words I chose to have engraved on it (engraving is very light). I would have given it a 3 star, but it is a good feeling quality material. I just wish the engraving was darker or the metal was more matte-looking.
Poorly engraved bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 26, 2017
Please be aware. This is a bright shiny chrome bracelet with engraving which looks like it was handwritten in gold. It is impossible to see the engraving unless you look very close to the bracelet. All you are able to see is a silver glare off the bracelet. The engraving appears to be so light and faint that you can barely see it and I would not be surprised if the engraving wore off after a couple of months of daily use. Sturdy bracelet but terrible engraving. Do not buy.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice