Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Signature Style For Her Personalized 30oz. Oversized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Oversized Coffee Mugs - 30oz Mug For Her - 17336
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice gift
By Lucinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, NE) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift, she loves it
Love ?? love
By Loretta L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park , MN) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love my mugs. My husband says he finally has a mug that can fit his hands...thank you and I will be ordering again.
Perfect for Coffee Fanatics
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 27, 2021
It is so hard to find 30 oz. mugs! To find one that is so large, in addition to being personalized, is almost impossible. This is the second mug I purchased for my son-in-law. I bought this to replace a mug that I purchased two years ago but which he accidently broke recently. He loved the original mug and was really upset that he had broken it.

I purchased the "Signature Style for Her" rather than "For Him", because I like the style of printing better.

Thank you for offering such a great gift!
Personalized 30oz Oversized Coffee Mug.
By Lenora B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love the size of the mug, especially on the cold wintery nights, for hot chocolate.
Mug
By KIMBERLY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOONSOCKET, RI) - January 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great
Lovely large mug
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandywine, MD) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way it was personalized and the large size. Would recommend purchasing.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 6, 2021
Bought this for my sister-in-law. This is her new granddaughter's name. She absolutely loves it. Couldn't have found a better gift.
Love the size!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for that extra coffee, it’s a great size!
Love it!!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogdensburg , NY) - September 22, 2020
Great quality mug and personalization is terrific! Great size mug for a nice big cup of coffee!
Personalized cup
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome. Love it
Over-sized coffee mug
By Cheri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - January 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is heavy, (sturdy) but not too heavy for drinking your coffee from it. The personalization is awesome. I chose green and purple for my son. He loves it.
Creative and useful
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these 30oz oversized mugs! I give them every year as Christmas gifts to co-workers. Great for soups or that extra amount of fave beverage. Having their names on it adds that personal touch to make it special and thoughtful.
What a coffee cup!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpers Ferry, WV) - February 17, 2019
I LOVE my personalized coffee cup! It won't ever get scooped up at work like my other cups! It's huge! I hate tiny coffee cups so this one is perfect for me.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 12, 2018
I loved this cup the very first time I saw it and purchased one for my guy as a gift. When it arrived I knew instantly I wanted one. I eventually purchased my own and am quite happy. The quality and craftsmanship is great.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 12, 2018
I loved this cup the very first time I saw it and purchased one for my guy as a gift. When it arrived I knew instantly I wanted one. I eventually purchased my own and am quite happy. The quality and craftsmanship is great.
30 oz Mug-they are great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Barge, WY) - August 31, 2018
I am purchasing four more of these mugs, large enough for that favorite drink or soup~~~~Well done and shipping is as stated, no delays. Colors are true to color chart.
Product review
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is perfect, I love it.
Coffee lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - December 31, 2017
Extremely happy with purchase & so is the Person that received the gift. Not easy to get a 30 oz mug & personalized so quickly.great job!!!
Just what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville beach, FL) - December 31, 2017
Needed a quick gift in response to a direct request from my daughter for a personalized, oversized coffee mug. This item was absolutely perfect, arrived in record time for her Christmas arrival and is of great quality. Very pleased.
Fun
By Debi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - April 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
How great...u get to put their name on it & pick the color(s) u want to be used. Adorable!
exceeded expectations
By shannon I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albany, NY) - January 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product looks awesome. love the larger than average mug style and the inscription is seamless, love it!! absolutely love it.
Awesome coffee cup
By Fernando M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longview, WA) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is huge the picture don't do it justice will hold half a pot of coffee. Wife loved the personalized touch it says first and last name but you can put what ever you want on it. Amazing quality does great in microwave.it's not a cup that's just printed on.The lettering is under the glaze finish so you don't have to worry about anything melting off. I'm sure it will last a lifetime time.
These are the BEST personal mugs!!
By Sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are so perfect for work, home & anywhere you drink coffee/tea. The personalization is just perfect and quite the conversation piece. I ordered one for 13 individual family members. They will LOVE it!!!
Really nice mug
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - June 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice mug. I love that it's personalized with both the first AND last name, as the recipient knows it was created just for her. Great quality too. Believe it or not, I only wish it had been BIGGER.
Christmas Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - December 14, 2016
Nicely printed
It’s okay but doesn’t last long.
By Lashena J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the customization and the size of this mug. But after 4 months of having it the cup is starting to peel at the rim. I have never had a mug’s coating peel off.
Meh...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 27, 2017
I loved the personalization of the mug but the mug itself was basic. It's the same mug as the online image so I wasn't surprised but I think the personalization would have been more impactful if the mug were a different shape--maybe round on the bottom. IDK
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice