Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Signature Style For Him Personalized 30oz. Oversized Coffee Mug customer reviews

30oz Mega Mug - Personalized Oversized Coffee Mugs For Him - 17337
Average Customer Review: star rating (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great jumbo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - January 31, 2023
Huge 30oz. signature mug is great quality & awesome design. Five stars *****
Love my Mug
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, CA) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug I ordered for my grandson arrived yesterday and I couldn’t be more pleased. The mug is high quality and the lettering on it is beautiful. The lettering is bright, and looks perfect. I definitely will order from you again and recommend you to anyone who wants a personalized gift. Thank you so much for your high-quality product.
He loves it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdez, AK) - August 14, 2022
This the the second mug I have purchased for my husband. He loved the first one so much he wanted one for work. The first one is 3 yrs old and still looks great. This makes z great for a coffee lover.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - June 15, 2022
Perfect size. Very well made. Exactly what you want in a coffee/tea mug. I bought it for myself, but it would make an excellent gift.
Just how I wanted
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the Name mug but didn’t have a name put on it. Instead of two names, I had “Mocha” in brown and “mocha” in beige. It turned out fantastic! You don’t need to be limited to proper names.
Mug
By Harold B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Very Pleased
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have been looking for a coffee cup that would hold more than 24 ounces. Found this site and the coffee mug holds 30 ounces and made a perfect gift for the puppies to give their daddy for Christmas.
It is PERFECT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - December 4, 2021
This is exactly what I was looking for. My husband insists on having an oversized mug for his coffee. This fit the bill and more! It's got his name all over it! I love it and I know he will too! Thank you for your professional service and speedy delivery!
Personalized mug
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waunakee, WI) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great large size.Very cute with nice quality and fun graphics.
Coffee cup
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - August 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift
..my husband now has his OWN cup! GREAT size and he loves it!
Awesome
By christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. Petersburg, FL) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and exact as description
Love
By Beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug got it for my son for father’s day
Signature Style for Him Personalized 30oz Mugs
By DEBRA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, Love , Love!!!?? Upon arrival The Personalized Mugs were wrapped beautifully?, and the colors for his Name design were awesome!!!! I chose Blue and Brown!!! Don't hesitate to buy the 30oz size for your Coffee lover? they will love It!!!?
Love it!
By Kathryn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! It's part of a Valentine's gift for my husband. It's huge! Bigger than I thought!??
HUGE mug for the WIN!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - January 19, 2021
Got this mug for my bestie who likes larger sized mugs. This one was a big as her head and filled almost her entire french press full of coffee. She absolutely loved it. Easy to customize, perfect gift!
My New Favorite!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nj, NJ) - January 15, 2021
I bought for myself and Sister. I loved it so much I bought Parents. Everyone one was very pleased. Great Quality!! Impressive.
Awesome product
By Maria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - November 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! It’s a big coffee cup.
The black with the blue wording looks awesome!
great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORRISTOWN, PA) - January 8, 2020
I bought this huge mug as a gift for a friend. He wanted something for work and could not find anything this big that he liked for the workplace. I think it turned out great. very happy with purchase.
30 oz Coffee Mug
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, FL) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purfect size mug for my hubby. Nicely personalized!
30oz Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - November 3, 2018
This mug is beautiful and big enough for soup. The letters are gorgeous. I am very pleased.
Product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 30, 2018
The item I purchased is perfect. I love it. Now I have to buy one for myself.
Coffe mug
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matamoras , PA) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came quick! Looked great husband loved it!
Very detailed
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucyrus , MO) - October 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my purchase it came just a shown on the website! I will be purchasing more products as I love to give personalized gifts. Also the ship time was great and packaged well as not to break anything.
Happy
By Adriana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with the mug, first one delivered had a broken handle customer service was great, they sent a new one over night and I was still able to give the gift for Father's day.
Great gift idea
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - March 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a great gift for my coffee drinker
Right size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 15, 2017
This mug is just what my boyfriend needed. He kept complaining his coffee mug wasn't big enough. Now he has one big enough as well as personalized.
Huge
By Cheryl A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is not your standard sized mug. I got it for my son and he joked that he could put his whole pot of coffee in it. The graphics look amazing though. He loved it!
Love the 30oz size!!
By Sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of these for individual family members. They will be a BIG hit on Christmas Day for sure!!! It can hold soups, desserts, large coffee or tea & anything else you can think of.
Looks great!
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - September 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is excellent. I only gave it 4 stars because it has not been used yet. If it heats up properly in a microwave, and withstands the test of time going through a dishwasher, it would get 5 stars. Packaged well and arrived quickly.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice