Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Create A Photo Collage Personalized 14 oz. Commuter Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Commuter Travel Mug - Create A Photo Collage - 17350
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Exactly as pictured
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, IL) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the cup made as a gift for my sister, she loved it. The quality is great and the pictures are sharp not blurry. I would recommend and buy this again.
Collage travel mug
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures look great & the mug is great quality. My husband loved his gift.
As described
By Marti T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Dublin, GA) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm happy with this order.
Beautiful!
By Andrea Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale , NY) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve bought these mugs for my husband and I throughout them years and loved then so much. We’ve had to update them with the kids and they really come out so beautiful.
Mug turned out great
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASHEBORO, NC) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase. Was delivered on time and looked great.
Thanks. Love it
By Jasmin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers , NY) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product. I got it for my little friends graduation gift and she loved it. Will buy again.
Love
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mccllandtown, PA) - March 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and better than expected
It’s perfect!
By Savannah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - February 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this travel mug for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves it! Everything was perfect! Will definitely recommend!
Review
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marbury,, AL) - January 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
Review
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marbury,, AL) - January 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m very satisfied with it.
Fond memories wrapped around a very useful gift.
By Steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a travel mug with a collage of 8 photos for a Christmas present. My sister loves it. It's a truly unique gift she'll use often and the photos are reminders of so many good times. I find it helpful that the picture layout is clearly illustrated in the design tool and that there are intuitive guidelines to help with cropping photos. Personalization Mall has always produced my orders very quickly. With the mugs, my experience has been that you want to leave a little extra headroom on the top row of photos: if they're cropped too tightly the finished mug may have the tops of heads cut-off a bit.
Personalized Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - November 25, 2017
Personalized with photos I selected and sent in. This is a Christmas gift and I just know that she's going to love it!!! I'm sooo very happy with the outcome of this purchase!
Impressive
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, FL) - October 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter in law. Not exactly sure why but the bottom metal piece comes off so at first we thought it was broke, but it screwed right back on so all is good. Pictures are clear and its nice quality. Very happy with it.
Travel mug.
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marbury,, AL) - September 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it.
Love it!
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marbury,, AL) - September 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was just as I'd hoped.
Mug
By Maggie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - April 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the travel mug! It was a gift for my husband who is deployed and he absolutely loves it!
Photo Collage Yravel Mug
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Terrific picture representations on travel mug. Functional and a conversation piece at the same time.
Wonderfully packaged with arrival on time. Excellent product.
Photo collage travel mug
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy photo collage website to use. Finished product easy to correct before ordering. Completed product mailed in timely fashion, arrived in time frame suggested, and is of the highest quality with beautifully reproduced pictures, placed on a high quality thermos commuter mug. I would highly recommend this site and product to anyone.
Great cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - February 27, 2021
Fast shipping, great cup. Wish the pictures were a little more clear and not as grainy looking. Overall a good buy!
Cute
By mandie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicopee, MA) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is cute. I enjoy how it came out, but the way in which you make the collage can use some work. It would be nice if one could personalize a bit further (ie: change photo sizes and shapes), but definitely came out cute.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice