Recipients

Shop By Recipients

We Love You To Pieces Personalized 14 oz. Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Commuter Travel Mug - We Love You To Pieces - 17353
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Well crafted
By Bridgiah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup was well made. Looks just like the picture and has a nice weight to it. Would definitely order the mugs again!
Great Product
By Irene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased at least 10 of these in different designs. The people who have received them like them most because of the sentiment of the personalization, and then because they are good mugs. They are good for hot or cold and fit into the car drink holders. They make people happy!
Personalized mug
By Mary Lue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - June 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was well made, comfortable grip and art was perfect. The artistic concept is clever and heart warming.
From order to delivery was speedy and seamless!
Mothers Day
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - May 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma now has a coffee cup with her 4 little angels on it. She was so happy. Made a perfect gift.
Ms.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 9, 2018
I am very happy with Personalization products. I am very satisfied with all the items I ordered.

Thank you!

Sincerely,

Maria Therese
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - November 21, 2017
Very well made, would definitely buy again !
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - April 23, 2017
This travel mug is beautiful in person. I bought it for my sister for her birthday and it exceeded my expectations. She felt so special. Great buy in my opinion!
great cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - July 24, 2018
love it
Will not hold a straw!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - June 6, 2019
The mug came as promised ~~except for a little bubble in the film which will be okay if it doesn't tear.

My concern, though, is that the description should state that a straw won't fit in the drinking slit. To safely use a travel mug while driving, you must use a straw to avoid obscuring your view of the traffic.

©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice