Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Compass Inspired Personalized Retirement Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Blankets - Compass Inspired - 17384
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Travel companion.
By Carmen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyer, GA) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister absolutely loved the personalized blanket. As she begins this new chapter in her life jet setting across the world, she will take along her blanket.
Delivery Service did not deliver package on time. I didn’t receive my gift unti
By Lolita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quilt
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLAND, NC) - October 12, 2021
When I received this I was very pleased on the quality and workmanship. I was very happy to give this as a gift to my co worker who was retiring in a few days. When she opened the box it was it she loved it!
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLAND, NC) - October 12, 2021
When I received this I was very pleased on the quality and workmanship. I was very happy to give this as a gift to my co worker who was retiring in a few days. When she opened the box it was it she loved it!
Amazing
By Beatrice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEDALIA, MO) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly as I ordered, soft and plush looks great
Retirement gift for fellow worker
By Annette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality!
Comforting Gift
By Dorothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The retirement throw was delivered quickly and the recipient was very happy. Great retirement keepsake.
Great gift
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBION, IN) - March 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boss that is retiring. I was very pleased.Im sure he will love it.
JUST BEAUTIFUL
By Central Station Dispatcher D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walled lake, MI) - February 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The retirement blanket was delivered on time the company sent updated information regarding the shipping status step by step my package was nicely packaged and the when the gift was opened you should have seen the joy on their face it was just BEAUTIFUL the blanket looked better in person and the embroidery was perfect Thank You Personalization for caring love your work just FABULOUS
Very Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - January 15, 2020
I like the blanket, It is a little thin it is not a fluffy fleece.It is very Soft to the touch. The Text and graphics are sharp and clear
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice