Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Picture It! Wedding Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Custom Wedding Photo Personalized Blankets - 17397
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wedding Blanket
By Charla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so beautiful!! My husband is going to love this. I got it for him for Christmas! I'm so excited! I definitely will use Personalization Mall again!!!
My woven picture blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - October 26, 2022
Absolutely stunning! I bought it for my friends wedding present she cried! She absolutely loves it!
Blanket
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations.
Excellent
By YADIRA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORWALK, CA) - November 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing various products with picture it! for several years now. I am very satisfied and happy about the results.
granddaughter wedding
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls , NY) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was so pleased with the way it turned out I cant wait to see the look on there faces when they see it thank you so much.
blanket
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoosick Falls, NY) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product.
So soft and the photo was exactly what I hoped for.:)
Review for picture it!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, OH) - October 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and husband received their blanket, and they couldn't be more thrilled. They said it is super soft and the picture came out so clear.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - August 10, 2019
This is absolutely perfect for someone who is getting married. I'm giving this to my niece as s wedding gift, and she will just love it. The shipping was fast as well. I would highly recommend this...
Bestfriend Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - March 11, 2019
I ordered this blanket for my bestfriend and her fiancé and they absolutely love it. I love it also it was exactly what I imagined.
Perfect!!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville , IL) - March 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved her custom blanket!!! Personalization mall delivers every time!!!
Picture perfect!
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, FL) - December 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out so much better than I ever imagined! I absolutely love, love, love it!
Tlmiller
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely beautiful. My niece and her new husband are going to love this. I highly recommend.
Gorgeous!
By taralyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orem, UT) - August 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered other throws from other sites (including Costco Photo) and they were okay. However, this throw I ordered was absolutely beautiful!! It turned out very clear and vibrant. It was from a photo that my cousin took of the wild horse herds in Western Utah for a horse crazy 12 year old girl. She will LOVE it!
Great quality in throw and image printing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Kingstown, RI) - December 15, 2016
Excellent quality in the product and in the image which printed. Very pleased.
A Lovely Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - September 6, 2016
In honor of my 46th anniversary, I took a picture of a photo in my wedding album, sent it to Personalization Mall. Com and they recreated as a throw. MY HUSBAND AND I LOVE IT. It is large, clear, and looks beautiful on the bed. The quality of the item is wonderful and the photo is so vivid. It brings a smile to my face every time I glance at it. A GREAT GIFT.
It’s nice but not complete
By Sonia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality of the blanket was clear and looked nice. My only complaint is, you have to put the blanket together yourself. It comes with instructions on how to tie it but I didn’t expect that.
Personalized throw blanket
By Rae Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Negley, OH) - July 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture i used on the throw was to small and not recommended but it came out beautifully. No flaws just perfect!
The shipping was extremely fast also. I would definitely recommend this site. Very pleased.
??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - September 9, 2020
It was OK, I'm looking for another gift for my friend wedding, the blanket did not look like the one you advertised.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice