Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Picture It! Family Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Family Photo Woven Throw - Picture It! - 17399
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By KAREN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this throw as a gift for my niece. It is absolutely stunning, and she was thrilled! The quality of the throw is excellent. It was shipped so fast, as always, which is an added plus!
Loved Throw
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is beautiful and was delivered very quickly with express shipping option.
A gift for my father
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - June 15, 2021
My mother passed away recently and we wanted to give my father a special gift. He took this picture of my mother back in the early 1960s. We thought that by putting the photo on a blanket, he could wrap himself in it to be closer to her. The blanket turned out perfectly. Thank you so much for helping us through this difficult time for our family.
Beautiful throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jericho, NY) - May 26, 2021
Father's day gift! We love it
Very Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 21, 2021
My Aunt cried when I gave her this as her gift.
Customize throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 6, 2021
This was a birthday present and it was an excellent choice
Beyond Pleased With Personalization Mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - March 16, 2020
I ordered this blanket, to honor & memorialize my beloved brother. Personalization Mall couldn't have done a better job. Everyone who has seen it, loves it.. I love it!! Hat's off to Personalization Mall
better than expected
By Mark M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - October 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn't really sure what I was going to get in the mail, but the blankets look awesome!
Personalization mall are truly great people to work with.
I recommend them without reservations.
mark m.
Woven Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - June 16, 2019
Received my third personalized throw. BEAUTIFUL!! I have been completely satisfied with the product and the shipping. Thank You for a wonderful job!!!
Joyce L.
Great blanket
By Betty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cerrito , CA) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not as soft as the fleece but great quality in the picture. She loved it
Perfect!!!
By Kasey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was a huge success!!! She loved it!!! Will definitely order more.
Quilt
By Kelsie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallipolis, OH) - March 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always satisfied with my purchases from here!!
I love all personalizationmall products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, NJ) - December 18, 2017
Every year I order somebody a present from personalizationmall and I am always more than satisfied. They are quick to process your order and ship immediately. I have never had a complaint and I will continue using them forever. Phenomenal customer service. 10/10
Woven throw blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, WA) - December 13, 2017
It was better than I expected ! Great color,quality,and fast shipping ! I'm totally impressed with it and it was made for a friend so I can't wait to see her reaction !
Woven throw blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, WA) - December 13, 2017
It was better than I expected ! Htest color,quality,and fast shipping ! I'm totally impressed with it and it was made for a friend so I can't wait to see her reaction !
Love it!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, IL) - July 3, 2017
Bought it as a wedding gift for a friend. She loves it!!!! It is perfect!!!
Awesome!
By Letia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - April 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful blanket! Recipient was overwhelmed! Lightning fast service! Love it!
Great!!
By Paige L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, AR) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my order. It came exactly as decirebed, but better. Blanket is thicker than I imagined and the picture is more clear. It's beautiful!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - December 9, 2016
It was much larger than I expected, great quality, and the photo was so clear! It was even better than I expected.
Pastor's Appreciation Gift / Amazing service!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, FL) - August 29, 2016
She absolutely loved her gift! Lots of compliments.The quality of product was great and so was the shipping.I waited to review this item, did not want to spoil the surprise.
The family loved it
By Amaris A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - October 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and it came quick because I paid for 2 day shipping. I just wish the blanket came out just as vibrant as the picture of the preview of the order. Like the picture I submitted was much more vibrant than the actual product. But the family loved it. So I guess it’s okay.
Memorial Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 20, 2016
This lovely throw arrived exactly one week after I ordered it. (Super fast delivery for a custom item) It's a beautiful picture of my recently deceased mother and the image printed out very nicely! The throw is much lighter weight than I expected. But I would recommend Personalizationmall.com to a friend.
Color didn’t come out how I put it. It’s lighter than what I made it
By Amaris A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - September 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is nice. The picture is nice, not blurry. I just hate that it’s not vibrant like I want it to be
Unhappy
By Joe S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a print on a cheap, thin woven sheet. It is so misleading. I would not have bought it if I had known.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice