Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Joyful Blessing Embroidered Keepsake Blanket customer reviews

Embroidered Religious Keepsake Baby Blankets - Joyful Blessing - 17402
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Absolutely beautiful
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLAND, MI) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful looking baby boy blanket!! Very impressed and looking forward to giving it to my friends for their first baby.
Child Dedication Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, PA) - April 7, 2021
We personalize these blankets and give them to families when their children are dedicated at our church. We have been very pleased.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 12, 2020
It’s really beautiful’ the material is very soft
joyful blessing embroidered blanket
By Angelina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, VT) - September 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order items and never been disappointed with the quality and workmanship of their products completely happy with the blanket i received as a Christmas present for my niece.
Beautiful
By Miranda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TX) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is soft, the design makes the blanket look elegant. Just love this item.
Beautiful
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NJ) - October 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the blanket! Soft and beautiful!
Embroidered blanket
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - June 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and soft blanket. Choose the dark pink embroidered stitching on white blanket.

Would buy again
Beautiful and Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 15, 2017
This gift was for a baby shower and it was beautiful and the blanket was so soft. The family loved it and hopefully so will the bundle of joy.
Baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - October 10, 2017
100%satisfied with this soft, satin edged blanket.
I would def purchase this again.
Quality was perfect.
Beautiful blanket
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, WV) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was a gift for a new addition in the family and the new momma loved it!
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton , CO) - April 15, 2017
The blanket is very soft and the embroidery is perfect.
Quality
By Vicky F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - March 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not the best quality
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice