Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Missing Piece To My Heart Personalized Photo Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Couples Photo Blankets - Missing Piece To My Heart - 17423
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
100% Customer Service Satisfaction Guaranteed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 15, 2022
This was my 1st time placing an order with Personalizationmall.com and at first I was a little bit skeptical but when I received the blanket I almost fainted. I was absolutely stunned how beautiful the detailing was and the size was perfect and the quality of the fabric. This was a wedding anniversary gift for my best friend and her husband and they absolutely loved it. Hands down it was worth the money and I give y'all a 5 star rating! I most definitely will recommend you to all my friend & fam
Soft and Beautiful
By Samantha L N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit Lakes, MN) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo looks great. The blanket itself is very soft and cozy. Good quality and decently sized.
Blanket
By Briana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! We can’t wait to give it to my mother in law and Grandma to my kids!
K washington
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - February 12, 2021
He loves it! Everything I order from here is always perfect and on time.
So beautiful & soft!
By Lashonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - July 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is absolutely beautiful & very soft! I had ordered one for my daughter & after seeing the quality & clarity of the photos on the blanket I had to have one for myself. I am so pleased with this item! Thanks PMall, another very satisfied customer!!
Great gift! Soo soft and cuddly!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - February 14, 2018
This blanket is awesome! I gave this blanket to my wife for our annniversary and she loved it. It is not fluffy but is soooo soft - she said it feels like mink. I ordered the 60"x80" and it's the perfect size for two people to cuddle under.
better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myerstown, PA) - February 17, 2017
I love this blanket - the photo looks perfect and the blanket is so much softer than I ever expected! Love it!
Blanket
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roosevelt, WA) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was worried about how it would actually look or feel, worried for nothing, it is absolutely beautiful, super soft and cuddly. It is a wedding gift and I am sure they will love it too. Blanket is very thin, but cozy.
K2
By Shopper (Utica, NY) - December 5, 2016
Good product
Blanket
By Nila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, TX) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The overall blanket is great but the pic isn't clear and that was the most important part so I would not order from this company again
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice