Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You're All I Need Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Couple Blanket - You're All I Need - 17427
Average Customer Review: star rating (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
I’m in LOVE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - January 23, 2023
This is the most BEAUTIFUL blanket I’ve ever purchased!! It has definitely exceeded my expectations! I bought it as a gift for my hubby and can’t wait to see his reaction! The softness and quality is superb! Please don’t ever stop selling this product!
Beautiful Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - March 26, 2022
This product exceeded my expectation. It is absolutely beautiful. Highly recommend this product
Great buy
By Aida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his blankets and this one was a winner. So soft and great vivid print.
Super soft
By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with how soft this blanket is. Personalized message was beautiful & was mailed very quickly. I would order this again.
Blanket
By McKayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graceville, FL) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVE my blanket.Very impressed.
Beautiful
By PAMELA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE TOWNSHIP, PA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft!! Came quicker than I expected. Product was as described. Would buy again.
A Lovely Super Soft Fleece Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - November 16, 2021
I purchased this for my wife for our 10th Anniversary. She immediately started crying with joy and surprise. It was beautifully made and super soft! She has been fighting the kids over it because everyone wants it. Thank you PM!
My wife Loved it
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very awesome work!
My wife was really excited to get it.
Extremely Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - February 3, 2021
Fleece cover is extremely comfortable. Meet and exceeded expectations everything thing was just as requested. You should purchase products from pmall.
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - January 26, 2021
I will be ordering from this company again. I am very impressed.
Awesome
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield , KY) - January 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected. Awesome
Great blanket!
By William D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagler Beach, FL) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was just great.....
blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 7, 2021
It was very pretty and well made. They did exactly what I wanted
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rigby, ID) - January 7, 2021
I did not personally get to see the blanket but my granddaughter and her new husband loved it!
Awesome Sauce
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stone mountain, GA) - November 23, 2020
I got this as a birthday gift for my wife. SHE LOVES IT!!! Especially since she's always cold
Just what I wanted!
By Jen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, WI) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was perfect! It is soft, lighter weight, and the personalization is perfect.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, OH) - March 2, 2020
This blanket is super soft, Is even nicer than I expected. Very happy with my purchase.
Personalization Mall never disappoints
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon Springs , WI) - March 2, 2020
I have ordered 2 things in the past month and never disappointed I was amazed at the quality, and makes a great gift
Happy Valentine's
By Carl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - February 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this throw for my girlfriend and she loved it! It was extremely soft and well made. I loved the way I was able to personalize it! I will be ordering from this company again!
Super soft Blanket
By Reece E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - February 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket went above and beyond my expectations. Excellent personalization and quality. I will definitely use this company again, being this was my first order.
Love blankie
By Tabbi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - January 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This throw is so soft & personal.
love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 7, 2020
Love this material and everything was correct and great buy
AMAZING.!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - January 3, 2020
This blanket is absolutely AMAZING. It’s super super soft, great size (almost covers my king size bed), can read everything clearly, and the best part is that it was delivered overnight. It’s definitely worth the money, you won’t be disappointed.
Awesome Blanket
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - July 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket shipped fast and I was more than happy with the results.
Perfect
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego , NY) - February 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This throw is so soft and looks really nice. This was a Valentine’s Day gift for my husband. I don’t like giving greeting cards because they just end up in the trash and they are not your words. Having the words you want on something that will last is perfect. Good quality material as well.
SHE LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - February 14, 2019
The producr was shipped and delivered exactly when they said it would. Surprisingly fast, especially considering it was personalized. When my wife opened it she was blown away and so happy! She absolutely loved her blanket!!! Thank you so much!
Absolutely perfect
By Cinthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket looks exactly as pictured. Best part is that you can add as little or as much text as you want. It is really thin, but I suppose you're paying more for the detail than the actual usefulness of the blanket. It is very pretty.
NICE BLANKET
By GEORGE JAMES A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - January 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves these blankets and this is her second one.
This is a light blanket but good enough to keep warm.
Great present!
She loves this also
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River , NJ) - October 29, 2018
Gave this to my girlfriend as a gift with the personalized pillow and she loves it.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 16, 2018
I loved it. I gave the gift to the wedding party and she melted.
Satisfied shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - March 26, 2018
This really brought a smile to my wife's face. Unfortunate she will not allow anyone to touch it. Timing of delivery and the work was perfect. These guys are highly recommended.
great quality
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, NY) - February 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket came out perfect. Met all my expectations. I have been ordering for 2 yrs and never been disappointed.
Fleece blanket
By Sheila N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardeeville, SC) - February 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was so beautiful, a perfect gift for my husband he was very impressed. Thank you! I will be ordering more in the future.
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, TX) - January 14, 2018
My husband loved this personalized blanket. It was an anniversary gift,
Sooooo soft!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - December 25, 2017
Love this blanket. Gift for my daughter and son in law. They were amazed at the softness, how large the blanket is, and at the personalization.
This is super cute
By Tenicia G. (Missouri City, TX) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item - It is so warm and cozy
Hubby Loves It
By Yolanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised my husband with this for Valentine's Day. He absolutely love it. It's soft cuddly and big. When he took it out of the box he was like Wow baby I love it.
Wording was exact. I can't say enough about this. It was way worth the money.
Valentine's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 20, 2017
I bought this for my wife for Valentine's. She was surprised and thoroughly pleased. The print was as ordered and the quality was great. This is my second purchase and I will be back.
Great Gift
By Luis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my wife on Valentine's Day and she loved it. The blanket feels great its nice and soft. Overall we were very satisfied with the blanket. I'm gona buy another one for my daughter soon.
Perfect for any anniversary
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NE) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is amazing. It's soft and perfect to cuddle up close to your partner in!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice