Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Name & Monogram Personalized Christmas Stockings customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings With Name & Monogram - 17440
Average Customer Review: star rating (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Looks Good
By Darcie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to get another one to match my other 4 grandchildren for the new addition.

Looks good. Came in a very timely fashion.
Perfect Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 29, 2021
We got the same stocking, different color, for our second daughter this Christmas because we loved the first one so much! The fabric is perfect. It's just thick enough to provide durability while still looking festive and pretty. The design is also simple and looks classy.
Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - December 23, 2021
Love it!! I now have 12 of these for my 12 grandkids. They all match perfectly!
Perfect stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENOSHA, WI) - December 16, 2021
I absolutely loved this stocking. The felt top with the name makes an elegant addition to my Christmas decor!!!
Love these stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, WA) - December 9, 2021
Perfect size. Fair price.
Love that I can still order these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 6, 2021
I bought my first round of these four years ago, added one two years ago for my stepson. And just bought this month for my baby. It’s appreciated that they haven’t gone out of stock. Good quality, non-garish red and green color.
Christmas stocking
By Mary G. (Wauconda, IL) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was done very nice.
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - December 27, 2019
Came out wonderful & arrived quickly!
Just like the picture
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle , PA) - November 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this stocking!! Great material and bright colors. I purchased two of the same last year for my husband and I and held up great to gifts inside so decided to purchase this one for our baby boy’s first Christmas ??
Christmas stocking
By scott K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar bluffs, NE) - January 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stocking for my new grandson, great price, fast shipping
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - December 14, 2018
Stockings were all that I expected and more!
Christmas stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - December 14, 2018
We love them! Good craftsmanship and quick turnaround.
christmas stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, TX) - January 9, 2018
Very high quality. Bright colors. Script perfect.
Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo , OH) - December 31, 2017
They are beautiful! The fabric and stiching is great quality work and I know they will last a long time
Great Find
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 18, 2017
Came out better than I envisioned. Great quality and arrived very quickly. All around wonderful product.
FATHER'S GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - December 15, 2017
good quality
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage , OH) - December 15, 2017
My son and his girlfriend loved their stockings
Great Product
By Cami G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tumwater, WA) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality with strong stitching. I like how it is completely personalized rather than just some embroidery on a regular stocking. We got both colors and like them both. Turn around time was amazing as well.
Awesome
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressive service. I ordered 7 last year and decided to change one of them from initials to a full name to match the other this year so I reordered. Just like last year the product shipped as promised. I was surprised and excited that it was exactly like the previous purchase. The quality of this product is great. Now my mantle is complete for the season with all stockings matching.
Stockings For Great Grandsons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTTS VALLEY, CA) - December 6, 2017

I am very pleased with the two stockings I ordered for my great grandsons. The size & color is the right dimensions and looks great hanging on the fireplace mantle. With the names on them they can use it every Christmas!
Beautiful!!!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the Christmas Stocking I purchased!!!! Always a happy customer of yours due to the excellent quality of everything I've ever purchased from you.

Thank you and Merry Christmas,

Kelly Studley
I love them!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowler, CA) - November 22, 2017
I just got them a couple of days back. They're perfect.
I can't wait to put them up & fill them up with goodies.
Love them !!
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 of these for my 10 grandchildren and they are beautiful !
Absolutely Love My Stockings
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kershaw, SC) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I wanted something special for our grandchildren's stockings this year. These are perfect! We did green for the boys and red for the girls. For the price, these can't be beat.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 18, 2016
The finishing touch I needed. Big hit with friends everyone wanted to know where I purchased them. Arrived within days of ordering.
LOVE OUR STOCKINGS!
By judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port neches, TX) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been wanting personalized Christmas stockings for YEARS and IT was totally worth the wait!! Simple ordering, fast delivery and I LOVE THE FINISHED PRODUCT!
I am highly recommending this company!!!!!!!!
Great Quality
By Sherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings were a surprise for my boyfriend. I had one made for him, myself and our two boxers. He was VERY happy! I loved the way they look and the high quality of the product. They look amazing hanging by the fire place. I would recommend.
Very Happy
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase
Family Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - November 22, 2016
These stockings were perfect for my family! Came pretty quick in the mail too.
Christmas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 6, 2016
I really like the red velvet, font and style choices of the stockings. These are for my husband and I and now there will be no confusion as to who's stocking who's Christmas morning :)
Christmas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebuck, SC) - October 8, 2016
My grandchildren will be delighted to see their stocking with their name on it.
Stocking for granddaughter
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAINESPORT, NJ) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking was a little smaller than I thought but otherwise nice.
Crooked printing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, MS) - December 22, 2017
One of the stocking names was printed crooked.
Other than that, they look nice.
In the end Excited to hang these
By Jenny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 stockings. 2 of them had loose stitching grossly visible,one having holes where stitching was lacking. Took pictures and contacted customer service. They had two new stockings to me within days. Happy with outcome but dissapointed they ever left the store that way. Hopefully this was a one time glitch. Attractive stockings for price.
Great Stockings!!!
By Matthew M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings will come exactly as depicted in the photos; they are well manufactured with a nice velvet rolled-over banding; the only reason I did not give it five stars is because the lower stocking is a type of smoothed out, almost burlap, woven style material that is not as festive as I would have liked.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 25, 2016
The size of the stockings weren't exactly what I had hoped for and they don't really stretch but they are really cute overall.
Rushed job
By LaVeshia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (calera, AL) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered during the holidays and I’m sure they were rushing to fill orders but my stocking was terribly sown together and was shaped horribly. I’ve purchased the same stocking before and it was perfect but had a nee baby and needed a new one and I wasn’t happy with this purchase. Not to mention how long it took me to receive it.
Not the best they have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - December 16, 2017
Looked very low quality. Loved my others though.
Quality disappointing
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality a bit different than what I expected.
Personalization Looks Good but Stockings are Poor Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, CT) - December 15, 2021
At first glance, the personalization looks great on the stockings but I was very disappointed with the quality of the stockings. The white top was soft and the back of the stocking was soft (because it was the same material and color as the top). That in itself was surprising because I expected the front and back of the stocking to be red. The front of the stocking (the red part) was a scratchy material. A much lower quality than I was hoping for. I finally bit the bullet and decided to purchase 7 stockings for our family after so many years of mismatched stockings. I won't be using these new ones. I wanted plush (soft) matching stockings. So sad...
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice