Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Preppy Chic Personalized Christmas Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Chevron Christmas Stocking - Preppy Chic - 17445
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love at first sight!
By Alzetta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a lovely...EYE POPPING design! My child fell in love at first sight and its oversized dimensions make stocking stuffing a bit easier...and harder too!
Burgundy Christmas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, TX) - January 8, 2019
I ordered 9 of them and they are absolutely beautiful. I knew the main test would be how my adult girls reacted to them---they thought they were so cute. Next Christmas, my mantle will look stunning.
Grandbabies’ stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Pine, AR) - December 6, 2018
I purchased 6 of these last year and orders 2 more this year for our ever growing family (2 new grandbabies this year-WOOHOO). Have always been very pleased with the quality and look if these stockings.
Happy with Quick Response!
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the stockings very quickly. They are cute and seem to be good quality. The name print could be a little bolder, but overall they are a good purchase. Thank you.
never disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 17, 2017
I love shopping from personalization mall. I am never disappointed, they ship fast, and their products are amazing!
Too cute
By Brandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love them and they look like they will last for quite a long time!
Great kids stocking
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry , NH) - December 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the quality and durability of this stocking. The personalization is a nice touch and my kiddos we're excited to each have their own names to tell their stockings apart.
I look forward to using these stockings year after year.
Christmas stockings
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were perfect! Names spelled correctly, lined and well made.
stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camby, IN) - December 28, 2016
We love them! perfect stockings for Christmas, and easy to add on as needed
stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesboro, TN) - December 23, 2016
Stocking looked exactly like the picture on the website. We are very pleased with it and the shipping time was better than expected
Stockings
By Cathie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely precious! Amazing quality! Great price!
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - December 13, 2016
Love the stocking. Looks just like the picture.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Clare, WV) - December 13, 2016
This is a wonderful product, well-made and it arrived very fast. Was for my 2-yr. old granddaughter and my daughter-n-law loved it (even hinted that it would be nice to have one for my son & she just like it!) Guess I know what to buy them next year!!
A+
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Pine, AR) - December 12, 2016
I've always wanted personalized stockings but never had the extra money to spend. I splurged this year and am so glad I did! They arrived within a week of ordering them! And the quality is outstanding! I LOVE these!
Nice quality
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, WA) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Socking is nicely made and very cute.
Awesome Stockings!
By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love these! Good quality, cute, and amazing value for the price.
Excellent appearance and quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - November 29, 2016
I am extremely pleased with my order! The stockings actually exceeded my expectations. The attention to detail and quality are excellent.
Cute, just wish it was a little bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - December 15, 2019
I got these for my family. They are very cute! I do wish they were just a bit larger.
xmas stockings
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these!
Updating the mix of Christmas stockings
By Ruth Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was of good quality, worth the price, would order it again,
Preppy Chic stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - December 13, 2016
Not pleased with the look. I didn't realize (my fault) that the name was screened on, and not embroidered, so next to my other nicely embroidered ones, it looks cheap. Cute designs/colors, but bummed about the names appearance.
Poor Quality
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these stockings for my kids as a replacement for our old ones. I was happy with how quickly they arrived however the quality left little to be desired. The picture shows a rich color of red and green. In person the red looks orange and the green looks faded, like it's been in the sun too long. You can notice it immediately upon looking at the stockings. I even tried hanging them and looking at them from across the room. They still looked 'off.' This was my first experience using this company. Based on the lackluster customer service related to this purchase It will definitely be my last.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice