Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holly Jolly Smile Personalized Photo Christmas Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Stocking - Holly Jolly Smile - 17452
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Sticking
By Wendy H. (Slidell , LA) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful

Photo stocking
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, AR) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and quick delivery
Festive, fun and original!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - January 14, 2021
This gift was such a hit! Nice quality and shipped accordingly.
Beautiful Stocking
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family has taken this beautiful little girl in as a bonus family member and since we get to spend this Christmas with her, I had to buy her a stocking. Well, I chose this one and we are all loving it! Even better than that, when our bonus baby saw it, she just stood there grinning before yelling out her name excitedly. It was so worth it! By the way, the stocking is very well made. It's worth much more than the price we paid!
Great experience
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these for brothers and on the initial order one of them was backwards ... I emailed PM right away but I didn’t hear back. Then I received a shipping notice and the “correct” one was in the mail - I didn’t even have to speak to anyone. Great service. PLUS the stockings are exactly as pictured. Love them.
Excellent keepsake
By Ruby R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami- Gardens, FL) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son, and he received compliments all day long. Friends and family fell in love with it.
Christmas stockings with pets
By Bill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two pets sp bought two stockings with their photos. They turned out more than expected. Right size & I absolutely luv them.
Smiling faces Christmas stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, NJ) - December 10, 2018
Many thanks for your superior product. Four years ago, I purchased one stocking for our first grandchild. This year, happily, I ordered for 2 more grandchildren. They arrived as ordered & the product continues to give us much pleasure. And I will hopefully be ordering a new one for next Christmas!! I also ordered a photograph stocking as a wedding gift for the child of dear friends. Thanks for your attention to details.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallastown, PA) - December 16, 2017
The stocking is very good quality and the picture came out great. Love it!
Beautiful Stockings
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, NY) - October 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my two Granddaughters last Christmas. They were so nice and the girls loved them.
Thank you
By Zehra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg , NJ) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 stocking with a picture it came amazing. Great quality> I recommend to everybody.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORT, IL) - December 11, 2016
This item was perfect! Great durable quality, fast shipping, and exactly how I wanted it! Love it!!!
Love, love, love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - December 7, 2016
I made one of these for my little girl's first Christmas. I couldn't be more pleased! Beautiful quality and the picture turned out wonderful.
Annual Tradition Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TN) - December 1, 2022
I order these eachDecemberfor my great grandchildren, this was the first year from Personalization and I’m quite pleased.
Pet Stocking
By Mary Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 4th time purchasing these monogrammed stockings for my pets. The first 3 came and were awesome. I would have given a 5 star, but customer service was unable to help me adjust the photo I used. They had no clue. This stocking pretty much cut off my pups cute ears! He's still adorable, but would have liked some help!!!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - December 10, 2019
Loved these stockings. I did have trouble centering the pictures so my pics came out a bit large. (large faces)
Great gift
By Katrena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Other than not being able to adjust the picture more in the editing process of personalizing, it is perfect! Softer than I thought, and I know my husband will love it! Not cheap! Love it!
Not too bad. CS was good. Quality/Clarity was good. Item was wrong.
By Danni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond beach, FL) - November 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized stocking and the picture on the website took forever to center but I did get it center. I recived my stocking in the mail and it was off centered by a lot and it was the wrong color. Quality and clearity of the stocking and picture was still good. I called and customer service was great and quick I had the option of getting a replacement or a refund.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice