Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Preppy Chic Personalized Bath Towel customer reviews

Personalized Chevron Bath Towel - Preppy Chic - 17453
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Best Beach Towel
By Margery G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 9th beach towel I from have bought Personalized. They are the best, color is great, quality is great, fabulous size. The best part is one side is very soft, the other side is very absorbent. Everyone loves them.
Preppy Chic Towel
By Elda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi valley, CA) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the towel is excellent, its soft and the perfect size. Thank you!
Excellent Quality
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre de Grace, MD) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with this product. It is exceptional quality, with vibrant colors.
My mom loved it!
By Mary Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, OK) - May 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom liked the personalization but also the quality! Stated it was thick and warm.
Awesome
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - March 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my 14yr old. She doesn't even want to use it at the beach. She wants to hang it on her wall. Super soft. Worth the money. This site rocks!
Good gift
By Shawne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannelton , IN) - January 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good gift for your little one in your life
Surprising!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - December 11, 2017
I did not think they would spell my daughters name correctly. Since my 2 previous orders were great I thought I’d give it a shot. SPELLING PERFECT!! I? know she will love opening this gift on Christmas!
Preppy chic bath towel
By Stacy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, WA) - June 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the colors and design
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice