Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bridal Brigade Personalized Stemless Champagne Flute customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Party Stemless Champagne Flute - Bridal Brigade - 17467
Average Customer Review: star rating (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Stemless champagne flute
By DeeAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stemless champagne flute for the “bride to be” is perfect! The engraving is is top quality. I’m excited to give it to the bride!
Wedding party
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hampton, NH) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. I love theses they match my bride and groom set. The engraving adds that extra special touch. You won’t go wrong getting these.
Stemless champagne flute
By kate M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, MS) - February 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and heavy! Perfect!
Glasses came in time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - June 1, 2020
the glasses came in on time for our wedding. They look very cute for our head table. Very happy.
Glasses
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - August 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 glasses for the bridal party and they are beautiful! I can’t wait to give the bride her champagne flute to celebrate on her big day!
Entire Bridal Party Plus Moms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chino hills, CA) - May 29, 2019
Everything came out perfectly! I had one mishaps with getting the wrong item during the holiday season which is understandable. Thankfully I wasn't in desperate need of the item so i just went ahead and ordered another one and gave the mistake one as a gag gift at christmas! They did give the option to return but i just did not mind at all keeping it.. Great Company, Beautiful Products
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - October 29, 2018
Just as described/pictured
Beautiful- Better than I expected!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - June 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are beautifully etched. The shipping was quick and they are packed in individual boxes when they come, making it easy to wrap individually and give to my bridesmaids. So happy with them!
Wedding party
By Rachelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - March 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I realized, but none the less, elegant and will enjoy passing them out to my bridesmaids!!
Bridesmaids loved it
By Diana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - January 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Originally, I was only going to put the bridesmaid names on the flute, but decided to add my wedding date. I'm hoping years from now they will remember the good times we had & think positive thoughts, hopefully.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - November 6, 2017
They came out wonderful and I could not find a better price anywhere. I am very excited to use them to ask my bridesmaid to support me on my special day. Thank you!
Perfect
By Myra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newborn , GA) - August 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these and they turned out beautifully. I really wanted something stemless because the wedding reception is outside. These were the perfect solution. I would buy them again.
Perfect
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Demotte, IN) - July 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these cups was more than what I expected definitely worth the price the shipping was fast and they look perfect when we opened them
Perfect
By Britney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, OH) - July 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bridesmaids loved them
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - July 1, 2017
I love these! They are even nicer than I thought they would be. They are perfect and worth every cent!
Personalized champagne fkute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - April 1, 2017
These glasses are beautiful well worth the money and a nice memorabilia from the wedding
Beautiful & Engraved Nicely!
By aleigha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (suwanee, GA) - March 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, good size glass, and engraved very nicely! Shipped quickly and properly that no damages. VERY happy with this purchase! Price was great too, especially for such great quality!
Excellent Stemless Champagne Flute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - March 4, 2017
The stemware is beautiful and the personalization came out beautiful. These are gifts for my wedding party and know they will love them.
Product great for my use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - February 27, 2017
The stemless champagne flute are beautiful and very well made with the engraving , they seem very special.
Beautiful Product
By Kalene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for the bridal party and absolutely loved the way they turned out. They are beautiful!! All of the girls loved them as well. I would definitely suggest these!
Great Quality
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stemless champagne flutes are beautiful and great quality.
Great gift
By Samantha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for bridal party!
Bridesmaid gift
By T R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
these glasses were a lot more nicer than expected. great gifts for bridesmaids.
Great gift
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - August 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classic and classy bridal party gift.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yanceyville, NC) - July 18, 2016
I was extremely surprised that the glasses shipped so quickly! They are the perfect gift for our attendants and LOVE that the price was so great! I can't wait for them to toast us at the wedding!
bridesmaid gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, NY) - June 27, 2016
These turned out beautiful I cant wait to give them to my girls
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - June 14, 2016
The glass is exactly how I imagined. My bridesmaids loved it. The words weren't too light like some of the personalized items you may purchase. Overall, great purchase!
Wedding flutes
By Joanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARRENSBURG, MO) - July 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, very satisfied with the personalized flutes. Only one little defect on a glass, but too minor to worry about.
Champagne glasses
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine , IL) - March 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my glasses for the most part. The engraving on one glass was a little off the one of the eights was not complete. But all the other ones were great!
Adorable
By Bianca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave 4 stars instead of 5 because when you pour champagne or mimosas you can't really read the writing which sort of defeats the purpose of the glasses. However, still made for a great gift and my bridal party loved them.
Great wedding party gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - September 22, 2016
We are using these as part of our gift to our wedding party, and they came out beautiful. The glass is a little smaller than I expected, but the engraving is flawless. Love it and I am sure they will too!
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - August 3, 2016
These glasses are beautiful but not as large as I expected. They are not beer size. More like large wine glass size. Other than that they are beautiful. I am going to give them as gifts at my daughters rehearsal dinner.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice