Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby Zoo Animals Personalized Bath Towel customer reviews

Personalized Animals Baby Bath Towel - Baby Zoo Animals - 17469
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, WY) - November 9, 2022
This towel is so pretty and super soft. It is Velour on the printed side… so not sure of absorbancy… but back side is terry like so it should be fine. Very cute design. I love it and can’t wait to gift it at Christmas.
Babies Towels
By Beatrice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - August 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
Lovely gift for a baby shower
By Suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new mom absolutely loved the towel. Having it personalized made it more special.
Perfect all the time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 2, 2019
Was a huge hit!!
Bath Towels
By Charlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - January 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towels are beautiful, they are soft and the personalization looks great.
Great baby shower gift
By Marilia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portugal) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel is super silky and beautiful. I'm not sure how much of drying it does, but I'm sure baby will be SO comfortable in it. The personalization is super pretty and elegant. Definitely recommend!
amazing towel
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, IA) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my grandson for a gift, very pleased! Nice big towel and excellent guality!
Thumbs up
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, NY) - January 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift and she loved it.
IMPRESSED!!
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Negaunee, MI) - January 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 personalized towels for 3 of my granddaughters. I was so impressed with the quality of these towels! I highly recommend them!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice