Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Repeating Name Personalized Baby Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets - Repeating Name - 17474
Average Customer Review: star rating (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Super soft
By Stacey U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable! Love it!
Gift for my grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poteau, OK) - December 25, 2022
He loved it and so do I. It is so soft and well made.
Baby Blanket Review
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is extremely soft and cozy for our beautiful baby students! We love it and ordered six more for a new infant students entering our school.
Personalized blankets.
By Melody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These blankets are large and super soft and fluffy my grandkids are gonna love them.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - November 18, 2022
I love these blankets! Super soft, great quality and are warm! Got one for my daughter and one for my son and they’re perfect! Definitely a great buy and a great gift for someone.??
Plush blanket is amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 9, 2022
So soft and it is so adorable and fun!!
I love it!
Beautiful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merriam, KS) - October 14, 2022
I ordered this blanket for my adult child's first apartment. She loves it and it is so comfortable.
Great Blanket
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loves pink! She was so happy with this blanket. This is a very soft blanket
so soft
By Kelsey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
very soft and perfect for a little one to snuggle in a blanket with
Replacement for stolen blanket!!
By son L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARDEN GROVE, CA) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was great and it was a replacement for an earlier gift.
Super Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - July 15, 2022
Excellent, soft, cuddly blanket for a newborn. Very nicely made and the colors are awesome.
Favorite baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 10, 2022
This is the 6th blanket using this pattern that I have bought and each family member LOVES it.
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, TN) - June 10, 2022
great item, both of my daughters have loved theirs.
Riley blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa park, NY) - May 31, 2022
Super soft! Quick delivery! Perfect size! Vibrant colors! Makes a great gift!
Adorable!
By Angie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it super soft arrived as expected. Thank you
Baby blanket
By Rhonda F B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome blanket, gift for new parents, they loved the blanket!!
Name blanket
By Charlotte G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanfordville, NY) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is soft and my niece loves it. It is hard to find anything with her name on it. This is also the only twin size blanket that can be personalized anywhere.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 14, 2022
This is the 4th personalized blanket I've purchased for the grandkids. Very soft and they love it.
Perfect gift!!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my new baby cousin, her Momma sent me a photo of her wrapped in it; it's the PERFECT gift.
My go to baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Juliet, TN) - March 4, 2022
Always perfect
Plush Fleece Baby Blanket
By Paula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipients just oved this personalized blanket. It's sooo soft!!
Best Baby Gift
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach , FL) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this item repeatedly for baby gifts, and the recipient (well, their parents, at least initially) are thrilled. The blanket combines excellent qualitiy and functionality with comfort and cuteness, and the name adds the personalization that makes it exciting, and again, functional. Forgotten blankies that can't be identified are no longer a problem.
I love this product!
Softest blanket ever
By Regina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 7 of these blankets, along with Baby Keepsake Box. I put the blanket inside the box and the reaction of the receiver is spectacular. This blanket is so soft and being personalized really gives joy to the parents. I have received so many wonderful notes from each of the receivers; everyone of them have told me it is the best gift that they have ever received. I highly recommend this blanket for any new baby born!
Baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapaa, HI) - January 25, 2022
Loved how accurate the personalization was and how quickly my order came! Personalization Mall never disappoints.
Awesome Blanket
By Natilya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany , GA) - January 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this blanket. It has so much detail and stands out anywhere. Several people ask where it was bought due to they admire it so much. Great purchase.
Blanket
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this blanket. Perfect for my granddaughter. She is going to love it
Baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wagener, SC) - November 20, 2021
Totally awesome
Best gift I could give as a keep sake
Blankets
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love my blankets. They're so soft and the writing turned out beautiful
The new Mama and Daddy loved it!
By Sunnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NC) - November 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect first gift for the baby at the gender reveal party. The soon-to-be parents loved it.
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - November 3, 2021
I bought this for my two granddaughters age 2 and 4. It’s really cute and the perfect size for them. Received quickly. I’ve never been disappointed in anything I’ve purchased from Personalization Mall.
So adorable!!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalmette, LA) - October 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift for new baby!
Awesome
By Mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cattaraugus, NY) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how they turned out
Perfect for Kids!
By Kristi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - October 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids use these all the time - in bed or watching TV on the couch. Best of all because they are personalized, there is no fighting over whose blanket is whose. They are incredibly soft. This is my favorite gift to give to friends kids as well when I can catch them on sale or have a coupon.
Beautiful
By Paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Laurel, NJ) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful colors complete this soft and cuddly blanket
Repeat purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - August 18, 2021
I had purchased a repeating name blanket for my granddaughter, four years ago. Then more recently this one for her little sister. They make the perfect blankets for day care. Light weight and durable.
Perfect blanket
By Ayana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s so soft and the colors are so vibrant !
Perfect for all ages
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Picayune, MS) - July 6, 2021
Convert 1 full size great texture feeling I get this five-story for a reason cuz it's great for all ages and snuggle up on the couch or right on your bed with it
Had to get another one
By Haimlata P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient loves this gift so much, I got them another one for their second child
Love it
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so soft and comfortable and my baby loves it I'll be ordering more and I definitely recommend this website thank you so much my baby doesn't sleep without his blanket??????
Fluffy
By Nastassia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havelock, NC) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my 4 month old son and he loves it he sleep so comfortable
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice