Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Took Our Breath Away Personalized Fleece Baby Blankets customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Baby Blankets - You Took Our Breath Away - 17483
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - April 23, 2022
This baby blanket is adorable. I really like Personalization Mall. They never disappoint.
Great for a Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz, LA) - August 14, 2021
I received this personalized blanket and it is softer than I ever imagined! Everything spelled correctly and I can't wait to give it to the mother of the new baby boy!!!! She is going to love it for the softness and of the quality and beauty of the blanket with her new born son's birthday & name given to him at birth. This is a VERY NICE gift for the occasion.
Soft baby blanket
By Kelly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nixa, MO) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so soft and perfect to personalize and celebrate the birth of a baby.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardstown, KY) - November 3, 2020
My daughter fell in love with it she was very happy with it
Super cute and soft
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - October 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our company has ordered personalized blankets for the last year now. Everyone is in love with their blankets, especially how soft they are.
Very soft Blanket
By Dalina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia , GA) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so soft and looks even better in person. The size and colors are so girly and beautiful.
Gorgeous Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonne Terre, MO) - February 24, 2020
Oh my gosh, this blanket is so beautiful and soft. I just love it!
Personalized plush fleece blanket 5 stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - January 24, 2020
My cousin loved this blanket she cried!!! It was so soft & I loved how it turned out... DEFINITELY WILL ORDER FROM HERE AGAIN!!
love it!!!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful!! Love it!!
Soft as a cloud
By Edward E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbald, PA) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had this made up for our son-in-law's sister's new baby. She said she was thrilled with it and couldn't believe how soft and well made it was. The sentiment was exactly how she and her husband felt. We highly recommend this blanket!
Baby blankey
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, TX) - August 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered personalized baby blankets for both my grandchildren from here love them both ,they r great blankets to use and later as a keepsake the prices r a little steep for a baby blanket but I love them regardless
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice