Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Just For Him Personalized Beach Towel customer reviews

Personalized Boys Beach Towel - Just For Him - 17486
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Lukes towel on his sister's birthday
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ought Leah her own beach towel but couldn't leave out her older brother. Luke loved his personalized "unbirthday gift".
Great towels
By Kelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, SC) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have several of these towels and they are wonderful. Super soft and have held up really well.
Absolutely love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - July 10, 2021
These towels are amazing! The size of the towels are great and the lettering is the perfect size. If they had more designs, I would buy more.
Christmas present
By Georgia T. (Greensburg, PA) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my grandson. Received it today and it is beautiful. I’m sure he will love it
Just as expected!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel is awesome! Very soft with vibrant colors. I highly recommend it. My grandson loves it!
Great Quality and Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, TX) - July 15, 2020
I was concerned the beach towel would be thin and cheaply made. On the contrary! It has a velour feel to it, it is huge, and the personalization looks and feels as though it was part of the original fabric of the towel, not just painted on or overlaid on top. Would definitely purchase again. Fun gift for kids.
Dinosaur Beach Towel
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - July 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loves his new beach towel. It is bright and colorful and his name is in big, bold letters. I am very happy with this purchase!
Charles Town, WV
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - May 29, 2019
Awesome! It exceeded by expectations!
We love it
By Melissa Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this towel for my 7 year old son and we love it. The quality of the towel is great and the personalized towel is awesome. We are happy with our purchase.
Personalized Beach Towel
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great for my Grandson. Love having his name on the towel. Super Soft.
Great for sports oriented kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 16, 2017
Bought this along with the matching sports wallet for my grandson's 6th birthday. He just loved it! Good quality and a fun theme!
Pool towel
By Jeanette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the 30x60 and it is very large. The towel is not a Terry cloth fabric. It is more like a soft mat for the pool or beach. Either way it is fun and colorful. The kids love them!
Pinkish color
By Kamilla E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - July 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got the sports one and my son was unhappy with the pinkish color that’s supposed to be red. It makes It feel like it’s less of a boyish color - would have been better to pair this design with blue colors. Also when previewing name looks like solid black, in actuality it’s like crayon scribble font
Not soft at all
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel looks cute but has no softness or absorption to it. When you first open it, it appears to be flattened by a iron. Even after you wash it it is flat. You could lay on it at the beach but be hard pressed to dry off with it.
Size of beach towel.
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilberforce, OH) - July 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed in size of towel. It's more the size of a bath towel. Ok for swim towel, though. I liked everything else. Name was correct.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice