Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Nautical Personalized Beach Towel customer reviews

Personalized Beach Towel - Nautical - 17489
Average Customer Review: star rating (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 22, 2022
I was so pleased with this item. It was so soft, and looked absolutely lovely.
Personalized beach towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 29, 2021
I love the bold colors and plush feel of this beach towel
Beautiful work, fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - October 21, 2021
I ordered towels for a gift for the girls that attended my daughter's birthday party at a waterpark. The towels were soft and lovely. I was pleased with the quality. Most of all, I was very happy with the speed of delivery.
kids beach towel
By Ingrid B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - September 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality
Great
By Donna Eleanor N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a gift. I think she will love it. I put it in the dryer and it fluffed right up. It nice
Huge! Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 27, 2021
This is more of a beach blanket which is awesome. The colors are pretty and vivid. My mom loved her birthday gift! Haven’t washed yet, but hoping it washes well!
Quality
By Mary O O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful large personalized beach towel.
Ordered 2. Now I want one!
Amazing service and so cute!
By cassandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got screwed by Etsy and this site saved the day. They were quick, easy and the towels were adorable! Thank you!
Excellent quality
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the towel. Very nice.
Gifting
By Tanya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - December 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a great gift. The kids never fight over towels!
Soooo soft...
By Ginette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - September 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to an 8 year who claimed it was so beautiful and soft, that she will be using it as a blanket.
I am very happy with this purchase!!
Best towels
By olga P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainview, NY) - August 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought four of these for my daughter and her three college room mates. They all loved their towel and specially the name on each one of them. Highly recommended! its a great gift.
Love the towel
By Anna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkirk, MD) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Present for grand daighter. Love it. Turned out beautiful. Good quality towel.
Beach towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - March 15, 2020
PERFECT!!! Exactly what I expected. Absolutely love the towel
Amazing!
By Maryna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always its much pretier than i thought it would be!!! Great service, great quality, fast delievery and packed with care! EXTREMELY happy as always!!!
Grandaughter loved it!
By MaryAnn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - August 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see the actual beach towel since I had it mailed to my granddaughter's address. But I received photos of her opening it, wrapping herself in it and laying on it. My daughter said "She Loves It." It was a hit.
Beautiful and thick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOONSBORO, MD) - July 30, 2019
I love the size, thickness and look of the towel. My niece loves seeing her name on her towel.
Towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, MO) - July 8, 2019
The softest towels I have found! Spelling came in correct! ALWAYS a plus! The kids don't even want to use them in the beach ??
Awesome!!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moulton , AL) - June 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would definitely recommend this!
The fabric is better than expected. Extremely soft. The detail on the towel is made with excellence. Great gift!!
Good Stuff
By JIMMY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - January 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family is going on a cruise so I bought each person a personalized towel. They loved the towels with their names on it. Soft and nice looking. So it was a success as a present
Great towel!
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thayer, KS) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these towels for Christmas presents for our beach vacation! Kids loved them. So soft! And big!
Great beach towels
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, MA) - July 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these beach towels for our close friend’s birthdays and every parent and child went nuts for them. Parents all wanted to know where I found such soft towels with great design. The quality of the towels are impressive. The kids loved having their name on their towel which of course is very helpful in a house of multiple children.
Nautical Beach Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - July 3, 2018
This was a first time purchase for me. So far, so good! It is really nice and good quality. Everything else I purchase on this site holds up over time and many many washings. I'm hoping the same for this one because there a many options for similar items with different designs and it is a really nice gift.
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, MI) - June 12, 2018
Very pleased with this item. Great quality.Very fast delivery.
Will use this company again.
Great Gift
By Curlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishopville, MD) - May 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with this item. Well made and the personalization was nicely done. They are going to be great for my grandgirls. Will use this company again.
Very happy
By laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - December 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to design website, fast shipping and the product comes exactly how you see it online! Very happy and will be ordering from PM again!
Great towels
By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maiden, NC) - November 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful beach towels and your name on it so I if you misplace, easy to find. Great and bright colors. Great for gifts.
Very Nice
By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - July 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality towels very beautiful, I am so pleased! The colors are bright and vibrant, my grands will love it.
Easy Ordering, Perfect Fulfillment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, NY) - May 22, 2017
Very easy site to order from and the options for personalization are plenty. Everything arrived on time and the order was 100% accurate. In this day and age, that's saying something. I suspect we'll be back again.
Beautiful towels.
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - May 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized towels arrived in individual packaging which I appreciate since I will be giving them as gifts! Nice touch. The colors are perfect and the script is just right, and the quality of the towel is excellent.
I will be ordering more from this store.
Very Satisfied
By heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (high point, NC) - May 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift and when I received it I was so pleased it is a very thick soft beach towel absolutely pleased
Great towel
By KARINE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north hollywood, CA) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this towel & will order more. It was soft, quality was great. A good unique gift. Colors were vibrant
Beach Towels
By Beverly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (draper, UT) - April 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute! Good quality! Love that the girls will have CABO 2017 towels as a keepsake!
Awesome, Awesome, Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich , CT) - February 12, 2017
I ordered 6 of these towels, one for each of my bridesmaids. When I received my shipment, I quickly opened the package to see how the towels came out, and I couldn't have been more thrilled! These are high quality, and better than I even expected. I would highly recommend!
My sister loves them
By Alvina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton, VA) - September 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister ordered 2 towels they came pretty quick she opened them up and loved them she wanted to finally get something with her name on it and personalization delivered they were gorgeous she loved them and now she wants me to order more items with her name on it it's worth it just buy
Perfect !!
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantis, FL) - August 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized, classy, quality product and quick drying.
Very happy
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, CT) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this towel for my Mom for mother's day. It looks beautiful. Just make sure you know you're not getting a thick, fluffy cotton towel. It's microfiber material. It will be great for pulling moisture out of wet bathing suits or laying on to absorb sweat. Just want to make sure you know what you're getting.
Great size and color print with name.
By Claudia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegan, MI) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was more of a soft beach towel. It’s pretty stiff to use as a towel, but a beautiful blanket type product to lay on your chair or in the sand. Made very well and is adoreable for our 13 year old granddaughter!
Cute Towel!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - June 7, 2019
My on;y complaint is that it is soft on the one side and rough on the other. Hopefully it will become softer after it is washed. Otherwise, it's super cute and made a good gift!
wonderful addition to our sisters' week
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - August 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sisters and I take a week every summer to spend together and we share personal, serious, and funny gifts. My more serious gift arrived last week and I was so pleased. Plush, soft and they wash up nicely. Detailing was even nicer than shown in the photos. Because of the quality, I added personalized water bottles and beach totes which arrived yesterday. Just as promised and very well done.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice