Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bridal Brigade Personalized Beach Towel customer reviews

Personalized Beach Wedding Party Beach Towel - Bridal Brigade - 17491
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Soft & Quality made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (casselberry, FL) - May 25, 2022
I absolutely love these towels. These are the 3rd set of towels I have bought from PM. Completely 100% satisfied and in awww. I cant wait to give them to our moms on our wedding day, poolside
Bridal towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (butler , NJ) - April 30, 2021
Absolutely love these towels! Perfect for a bridal party for a beach wedding
Towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (butler , NJ) - April 21, 2021
Huge towel ! And I love how soft ! Amazing job !!!!
Perfect gift for the bride and groom
By Wendy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - August 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved them! Great gift for those going to the beach.
Great Quality!
By Natalie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - February 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These towels surpassed my expectations! They are great quality. Thick, soft and vibrant colors. The names and personalization are created in the threads so they will never fade or peel off. So happy!
Bride
By Marjorie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received it in a clear bag and ordered the gift box which looks adorable once you put it together. Love it and i am sure the Bride will enjoy the thought that went into it as well.
Perfect for beach wedding
By Lauren Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that the towel includes the person's role in the wedding, their name, and date of the wedding in addition to color (I used my wedding color - Navy Blue). The towel is also very soft, which was an unexpected surprise. The only downside is wishing there was an option to select a bigger towel size (70" perhaps?). My bridesmaids (and mom & MIL) loved them :)
bridal brigade personalized beach towel
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - June 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this company for years and always loved everything until this purchase - this item was way under their usual excellent quality - the personalization was fine but the quality of the beach towel was horrible- will still buy from them because this is the only time this happened but definitely would NOT recommend this item!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice