Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Blue Elephant Baby Rattle customer reviews

Blue Elephant Baby Rattle - 17514
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - March 24, 2022
Love the rattle
A favorite for small hands
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little elephant was my son's "guy" up to 3 years old. ( And he is 26!) Small enough to carry around everywhere and the ears to chew on, and the elephant trunk to rub across his nose, when sleeping. He was very attached, and it was small enough to pack and take anywhere. ( So glad he didnt get attached to a large elephant!). Now, I am buying it for his son who will be born soon. I showed to him and first thing he did was bring it close to his face and smiled, as he remembered his beloved "guy". Still pleasing for generations!
MY BABY'S ELEPHANT RATTLER
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will give it to my great grandson on Christmas Eve. I know he will love it, because I do already!
Nice Rattle
By Colleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLETON, CO) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rattle matched blanket and was just as I thought it would be. I even washed it in the washing machine.
Baby Rattle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - April 29, 2021
This beautiful little rattle is so adorable , perfect keepsake as the child ages
Baby Joy
By DeBorah W A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is very soft and perfect for little hands. An item that can be used after infancy as a decoration in a toddler's room.
Bought for my grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut, OH) - July 27, 2020
It's cute and came earlier then I thought. I bought it for my grandson that's on the way.
Elephant Baby Rattle
By Madeline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, CT) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter’s baby she said he loves it
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 11, 2020
This was exactly what I wanted. Very good quality.
So sweet!
By Beverly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - March 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a sweet little baby rattle to match the blanket!
Elephant Rattle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood VIllage, CO) - June 3, 2019
Great Product
Nice quality
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - February 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
No complaints..as described
Elephant baby rattle
By Tammy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - September 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just right for little hands.Soft & safe for little one's.No parts or pieces to fall off. Perfect for them to play with and enjoy.
to cute
By Ricky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van, TX) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a cute addition to the other stuff we bought
Blue Elephant Baby Rattle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonne Terre, MO) - September 6, 2016
Very cute.
Blue Elephant Baby Rattle
By Bette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a pretty baby blue. Soft. Makes a soft rattle noise. Will make a wonderful gift for my niece.
Adorable
By MARCELLA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EASTON, PA) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Babies first rattle was not only adorable but went very well with the personalized blanket.
Cute but Tiny
By Endia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - January 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cutest rattle but it was much smaller than I expected.
Much smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, NJ) - January 25, 2020
For the price I paid I expected a higher quality product. This toy is very small and not worth the price at all.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice