Recipients

Shop By Recipients

LOVE Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized LOVE Photo Throw Pillows - 17515
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful pillow
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - October 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had gotten it as an Engagement gift for my daughter & her fiancé and it was perfect! Even better than I expected. The pictures came out beautiful on the fabric . And they absolutely loved it
Love Pillow
By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Love pillow. Irsering was easy and shipping was quick.It’s great that the cover comes off the pillow to make for easy cleaning. Can’t wait until Valentine’s Day to give it to my husband.
It was perfect!
By Gina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a pillow with a picture of my daughter's fiance proposing. It was a grainy picture (the only picture I had) but fortunately the company warned me of the poor quality. I used a free Internet tool to increase the pixel saturation of the picture, re-uploaded and it fixed the issue. The pillow turned out to be my daughter's favorite Christmas gift! It was beautiful and looked exactly as the preview showed.
Photo pillow
By Nicolle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it great quality
Love it
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, VT) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loved this pillow. I put a picture of the 4 grandkids on it. She cried!
The material is strong and durable. Absolutely stunning!better than a photo on a wall.
Perfect touch
By Velvelon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland , TN) - April 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo turned out great. I’m very pleased.
Awsome
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkville, NY) - February 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would buy again
LOVE IT
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, VA) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pillow was great quality and pix turned out beautifully on it!
Impressed and Obsessed
By Chantal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Artesia, NM) - January 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't write reviews very often but I really loved our pillow. The clarity was perfection. It was one of the most special gifts I've ever gifted my fiancé with. Choose a perfect picture and buy this pillow. You won't be disappointed!
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 23, 2017
All I have to say is that the quality of the product is amazing. I wanted a cute detail that could last long and that could display all the love on Valentine's Day. The photo print is so bright and clear. Good job!
Hermoso
By Mario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - February 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me encanto muy bonita quedo
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - November 30, 2016
I love this pillow! I got it for my boyfriend for our anniversary and I'm sure he's going to love it. The picture is just how I wanted it, though I wish it had more space. It is really good quality and I just love the feel of it. Really happy with this purchase!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - February 10, 2017
The letters covered my niece's eyes and face, so this overpriced pillow was a fluke! Would very much like my money back.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice