Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Photo Collage Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Photo Throw Pillows - Family Photo Collage - 17520
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of this pillow
WOW
By Samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't expect this pillow to turn out as amazing as it did. The pictures are so clear, not pixelated at all. I haven't opened the actual pillow but I'm sure it will be perfect.
Awesome Personalized Keepsake Pillow
By Tina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, IA) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m very happy with this personalized photo pillow purchased as a Christmas gift. It’s very soft and you can easily remove the photo cover from the pillow insert if you want to change the pillow. The colors are clear and vibrant and very high quality. It’s exactly as pictured and was shipped quickly. I highly recommend this as a unique keepsake gift!!!
Family name balnket
By Nickolle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOHNSON CITY, NY) - July 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved this as well. Sorry the photo cut off the bottom, but has his mom, dad, sister and brother. All 5 of us are Moreans so it's very special to him.
Pillow
By Tiffany N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del City, OK) - January 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very smooth material. The preview is exactly what I received, very accurate. It's a bit small for the price but it is still a nice pillow.
Beautifully done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountaintown, IN) - December 11, 2019
The pillow with photos turned out even better than we anticipated!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - August 11, 2019
I was hesitant to order because I’ve never order from this site before. I was worried about how the picture quality would turn out. However, it came out great. It won’t even let you upload certain pictures because of their quality, which ensures that the finished product is awesome. For upcoming special occasions I will definitely order from this site.
Awesome purchase!
By Queen Z. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - March 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pillows came out GREAT! When first arrived, I thought the pillow was flat, but once I opened it, it inflated. I am well pleased and will definitely purchase again!
Besties Pillow - A very satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - February 21, 2019
I ordered this pillow as a gift for four of my college friends of 48 years. I absolutely love how this pillow turned out and I am sure they will love it too. The photos came out great and the backing is a beautiful color. I have always been more than pleased with everything I ordered from Personalization Mall. It is a very efficient company and quick to send out orders. The website is very user friendly. I love that you can preview your personalized order be purchase. I highly recommend this pillow and any purchase.
Amazing!!!
By Maylis N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is definitely a yes!!!!so in love with it
Excellent gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 29, 2018
High quality product! Highly recommended would purchase again soon!
Amazing
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - May 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely ordering more someday! My family loved it so much and the photo quality was completely amazing
Pillow
By christine a F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out excellent .
Super pleased!
By Audrey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The website was easy to use. The pillows arrived zip-zap as quickly as that! Great quality. Super pleased with purchase!
Perfect pillow
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality was amazing.. great gift and I will make more for others.
Love this pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Butler, FL) - December 9, 2017
My daughter just got engaged and I ordered this pillow to give her so she can remember this special moment. The pillow turned out perfect! She loved it!
Nice pillow
By Kylie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chisago City, MN) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift for the grandparents. The images are nice and clear and the material is soft and seems durable. I know they will love it
Fabulous!
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - November 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My second pillow, the first was amazingly great, so now I’m addicted. The photos are crisp and sharp, I was expecting lesser quality so I am totally awed and happy. I have a hard time with the photo cropping but it might be me... in the end it was worth it, though. Super quick shipping, too! I would whole-heartedly recommend Personalizationmall.com.
Perfect
By Bernadette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland , TX) - July 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my sister on her birthday and she cried of all the different pictures. She said it was so personal and heart warming gift. Thank you for such a wonderful item.
Mothers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - May 21, 2017
She loved it
Mothers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - May 21, 2017
She loved it
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WORCESTER, MA) - May 11, 2017
Came out amazing. Pillow is a little flat but love it
Beautiful! Great quality
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - April 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality on these prints is amazing. Good, soft smooth texture with very clear photo. I will order again as gifts.great accent piece for your favorite chair, sofa or bed.includes pillow and case. Thoughtful gift any would love.
Family pillow
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - March 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Pictures look amazing!
collage pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland, IN) - December 30, 2016
beautiful. the pictures are soo clear and vibrate colors.i like the fact that the pillow is separate from the pillow filling for easy washing.
Great Gift!
By Sonia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized photo pillow is a Christmas family gift. The pictures and inscription are just right. Personalizationmall.com I appreciate your incredible quality and on-time delivery. Thank you!
I love it
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great pillow and high quality. I LOVE IT! i will always use this site to buy personalized gifts <3 ever since i gave my mom one i cant get enough. everyone loves them! lol i should buy one with my own pictures. JK
Better then expected
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't think this would turn out as well as it did. absolutely beautiful. I know my mom will love it.
Ctk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - December 24, 2017
The pillow came out wonderful this will be a memorable keepsake
Pillow
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma , OH) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 pillows and one of them was messed up not happy at all !!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice