Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mod Floral Personalized Hand Towel customer reviews

Personalized Family Flowers Hand Towel Set - Mod Floral - 17527
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Really Nice and Feels So Soft
By Falina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love the towels! I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package. The towels are so soft and love the way my name looks on the towels. I will definitely purchase again.
Soft
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , NJ) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These hand towels are very soft on the outside and look adorable.
She loved them
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH CHARLESTON, SC) - May 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these hand towels as a gift. She loved them. Very soft. Will go great in her bathroom.
Beautiful
By Polina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresh meadows, NY) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved the design, soft texture and just lovely
Cute!
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - February 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and pretty!
Nice
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , NJ) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These towels look so cute. I wish they were a little softer but still a great gift.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate , MI) - April 14, 2021
Pretty towel but only comes with one, I thought two... still pretty though.
Cute Concept
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hand towel was cute and I would recommend purchasing two - one is not large enough. I expected it to be softer but it was more coarse than expected.
Poor Quality
By Maggie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization and design is great but quality of product is poor! Looks very cheap! Very disappointed as it was purchased as a gift. Would not recommend.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice