Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Daddy Established Zippo® Personalized Windproof Lighter customer reviews

Personalized Zippo Windproof Lighter - Daddy Established - 17534
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Zippo lighter
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Great company
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase. Great quality fast delivery and great costumer service. I will recommend my friends and family to shop with this company. I will be buying more from this company very soon. Thank you.
Personalized Zippo Lighter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 3, 2021
Love the personal engravement on the lighter.
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - January 31, 2021
Amazing work you can pick any name or quote. Fast shipping
Memories From the Past
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - December 24, 2018
Although "smoking" is considered Taboo in these days, unfortunately some people still do. Purchased these for a family member (personalzation of course) an they greatly appreciate the sentimental thought.
Great
By petra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moosic, PA) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great buy. Love it
Lighter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talladega, AL) - June 5, 2017
This couldn't have any more perfect..
awesome!!!
By Bridget J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - September 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it!!
Daddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills , FL) - June 17, 2018
AWESOME!! Love it thank you
Looks just as displayed
By Johanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my product at a reasonable time very fast and was just as it was displayed so overall im satisfied with my purchase
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice