Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Just Me Toddler Personalized 12 oz. Snack Cup customer reviews

Personalized Snack Cups for Toddlers - 17539
Average Customer Review: star rating (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Snack cup
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hindsville , AR) - January 31, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this snack cup! Just the right size for sending home snacks with my grandson!!
Tcup
By Jo Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - January 29, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the quality of the product. It is a gift. It came before I expected the delivery.
Good for storage
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this about 4 or 5 years ago for my daughter and I loved that I can store her food in it, so I purchased it for my coworker.
For my great grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORD CITY, PA) - November 9, 2022
I have been very satisfied with all my purchases.
Awesome gift!
By Mimi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a present, it was perfect!!
Easter treat
By Kathleen S G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this snack cup and I know my grandson will, too!! I've been dealing with Personalization Mall for many years and this was one of the few mixups I've encountered. The wrong color was sent and they immediately rectified the error!! This will go in my little guy's Easter basket and I know it'll be a big hit! As always, well made and so cute!
Just as described
By david H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galax, VA) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect !
Adorable little gift for toddlers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - March 23, 2022
Sooo cute. Toddler niece loves it !
Snack cup
By anna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freeport, NY) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this snack cups.
Great Product
By Karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, RI) - March 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson for Easter. It’s adorable; sturdy and will be used for multiple things.
PERFECT
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills,, OH) - March 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have bought this item. 2 years ago I got my grandson his and now his little sister has one for herself.
It is made very well and the colors are vibrant.
Better than expected
By Aleisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Sturdy. perfect snack size.
Snack case
By Dianna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGWOOD, TX) - September 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. My grandson will love it
Great for snacks in the car or at home
By Julie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for each of my grandchildren - no fighting since they each have their own! Perfect size for snacks, cute and well made. Will purchase another one for Grand #6 coming soon
Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRANBERRY LAKE, NY) - August 5, 2021
My grandson will be here soon. Everyone loves personalized gifts.
Pretty in pink
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - July 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is for a sweet little Danish girl turning one next month. Her momma will love it for her.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - June 11, 2021
This is my 5th purchase of personalized snack cups. Perfect gift the babies love them! Nice size. Perfect in car or even at home for their favorite snacks. Great customer service too! Highly recommend
Snack cups
By Cheryl Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Michael , MN) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These little cups are awesome. I bought one for each of my 3 little granddaughters and they were so bright and adorable and practical. Would definitely order again or recommend!!
Bigger and more durable then expected
By Chad H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is bigger and more durable then I thought. It makes me feel better about the price. I would buy more
Snack cup
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for toddlers and made well
personalized snack holder
By DIANE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK RIDGE, NJ) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. I know my 2 year old grandson will love this for his snacks.
Bowl
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - November 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love are my grandson
Great
By Fred J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach , FL) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice
So cute!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my great Grandson with the matching sippy cup. They are well made and adorable. Great price
Excellent quality
By Marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NY) - March 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my nephew and his wife will love these for their daughter
Super cute!
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAIN VALLEY, MO) - March 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect holder for snacks to be thrown in the diaper bag or backpack or car. It is more spacious than I thought it was. Great quality as well!
Very Nice
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills,, OH) - March 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson. It is well made and I love his Name on it with the initial!
Nice Size
By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wabash, IN) - March 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the size it actually was. Should hold a lot of little crackers or whatever other little snack foods my granddaughter likes. Perfect size for little ones.
Snack cup
By Karla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - February 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
As expected. So cute
Super cute
By Maria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - November 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my one year old nephew. He is starting to pick up his own snacks. Super cute and comes exactly like the picture.
Daughter loves it
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West hempstead, NY) - September 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my grandson & my daughter loves it ..
Well Made Container
By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were purchased for my friend's 1 yr old son and she loves them. Very convenient and perfect size for snacks.
Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - May 10, 2019
This little bowl was cute for my granddaughter’s Easter basket.
Perfect snack cup
By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - May 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughter. Perfect size for snacks. Personalized name makes it special. Made of heavy duty plastic and embroidered with her name....priceless! Hope she enjoys it along with Mommy. Get one...it’s very cute!
Personalized snack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howard beach, NY) - April 15, 2019
The snack cups are made very well and look great. Def worth. I bought it as a gift and also added one for my daughter.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union city, PA) - April 6, 2019
Can’t wait till my grand daughter can use this!
Cute container
By Bethena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - April 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size for holding a snack. Just wish the kid could come off completely
Bowl
By Jackie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marienville, PA) - April 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this personalized snack bowl!
Great product
By CAROLYN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOBURN, MA) - March 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The little snack cup
Is perfect for little portions of cereal, fruit or snacks. Very cute and looks exactly as advertised. A gift to put in my grandson’s Easter Badket!!!
Snack cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal, IL) - March 30, 2019
Great size for infants and toddlers
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice