Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Just For Them Personalized 10 oz. Sippy Cup customer reviews

Customized Sippy Cups - Personalized Just For Them - 17540
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Spill proof cups
By helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m excited to give these to my great grand guys, no spills and their names and favorite things on them ! What more could we ask for ? Thank you !
Sips cup
By Billie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, FL) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s adorable! As ordered.
Great little sippy cup
By Julice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERRY, GA) - July 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out just as I wanted! Some places have a hard time doing special lettering, but not Personalization Mall. Can't wait to give this cup to a special little birthday boy!
Sippy Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - September 16, 2019
Cup is constructed well and the personalization nicely displayed.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - April 30, 2019
So cute and durable
Sippy Cup
By Virginia W. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - April 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works perfectly with the Easter basket. Like the personalized name for no confusion. Love it!
Sippy Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - January 22, 2019
I bought this as a baby gift so have not heard if they liked it or not.
So cute!
By Tamara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinton, AL) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson is into dinosaurs and his mom has to write his name on all his sippy cups she sends to daycare. Now she has one less sippy cup she has to repeatedly rewrite his name on after it’s washed off by the end of the day. It was a perfect little thing to add into his Christmas gifts. The actual cup looks better in person than it does in the picture.
Perfect Gift for My Grandson
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - July 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so adorable and can't wait to give this to my grandson when he turns one in August. Personalization Mall did another great job!
The Perfect Cup
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick , RI) - April 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase. It is made very well, and the personalization makes it special. Your child will know it is their special cup, and it helps them learn letters and spell their name. A great purchae!!
Amazing!
By Brendalis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was everything I expected will be ordering again and again
just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos Hills, CA) - March 30, 2018
this item arrived on time and looks exactly as pictured. good quality product.
Great gift
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala , FL) - February 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 4-year old grandson (I thought he still used sippy cups) But I found out he graduated to bigger cups (of which I purchased a personalized tumbler glass w/straw) He saw it and still wants it. His words included “This is awesome”. He can use it for snacks or his small action figures. The colors are bright and fun.
Cute!
By Lacy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - January 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sippy cup insert is not just a piece of paper. It’s better quality then that and is a much much thicker card stock. It also can be removed to be wiped clean or dry if it gets wet.
Great gift
By crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amenia, NY) - January 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can never go wrong with a personalized gift ! I'm alway a satisfied customer when I shop for gifts on here , Everyone says I'm such a personal gift giver
Love it
By Adele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter and she loves it
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAYTOWN, TX) - December 20, 2017
Great cup soo cute with tge personalization on it
PERFECT
By Rhyles A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm the PERSONALIZED QUEEN it makes things easier especially if you have kids ... I ordered one for my first son and it was only right I get one for my second son .....
Great gift
By Tanesha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonough, GA) - October 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it for her daughter. It arrived on time and in great condition. Very good quality
Great
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MI) - October 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and very cute for a little girl!
Nice gifts
By TERESA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREDERICKSBURG, VA) - April 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a matching, personalized cup and snack bowl. They appear to be well-made. Since they are a gift, I did not use them, so I cannot attest to how they will hold up when they are washed repeatedly. Even if they don't last forever, they are still a sweet gift that the family can enjoy.
Aww
By Kevonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My two year old loves this cup, and I think because she recognizes her name on it that makes her smile and tells everyone it's her cup.
loving it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - March 27, 2017
One of many gifts
Sippy c
By Judith W S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach , FL) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is well made. Nice gift
sippy cup
By charlotte O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen st. mary, FL) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sippy cup is such a great idea and will be super useful for our grand daughter when she visits. I love the patterns offered and the personalization quality is great.
Big hit
By Dena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, KY) - September 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cup for my nephew’s birthday. It was big hit with him and his parents. He immediately had to get a drink in it. The quality of the cup is sturdy and will withstand my 2 year old nephew’s rough and tumble playing.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice