Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Trendy Vinyl Signature Personalized Stemless Champagne Flute customer reviews

Personalized Stemless Champagne Flute - Trendy Vinyl Signature - 17569
Average Customer Review: star rating (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - June 14, 2022
Very pleased !
Stemless champagne flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - April 26, 2021
These glasses look sleek, and are the perfect gift for any champagne lover!
My Flutes
By LISETTE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 flutes and absolutely love them !!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fraser, MI) - March 17, 2020
They all came out beautiful and a great price!!
Mrs Joyce Lis
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmar, NJ) - January 13, 2020
I used these glasses for the mimosa bar at my daughters bridal shower! They were adorable and I received many compliments on them!
2019 Christmas
By Doris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these as Christmas gifts for champagne lovers & they really loved them! My only suggestion would be to offer more than 1 font/style for the engraving. I had a hard time distinguishing the J from a T at first! However, I would definitely buy again!
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - September 16, 2018
Everything arrived on time, unbroken . Thank you. I will definitely place another order.
Glasses
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead , NH) - August 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Exactly what I wanted. Thank you
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - July 17, 2018
Pretty glass for my bridesmaids and I love the price.
Just what I was hoping for!!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - April 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast delivery and the glasses are exactly what I wanted and I am very pleased. Good quality for this type of item. I am excited to give them to the girls on our wedding day!
Stemless Champagne Flutes
By Conja F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the glasses!! They look exactly like the picture and I am using them in my Bridesmaid proposals! I love them!
Personalized stemware
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill haven, PA) - February 28, 2018
Very beautiful I know my bridal party will live them, the names are elegant in the writing, are beautiful in person. Thank you.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Remington, VA) - February 19, 2018
I purchased this for a really good friend for her birthday and gave it to her with a bottle of wine. She absolutely loved it. I will probably purchase more in the future for other birthdays.
A Must Have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - November 6, 2017
These flutes are absolutely beautiful, so far I bought 10 form my wedding party. They look just like the picture. I have no complaints. Even the shipping was great. Nothing was damaged and they sent them to me in a timely manner. I can't wait to give them to my girls.
Great Bridal Party Gifts
By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - September 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughter's bridal shower -- for the bride, bridesmaids and mothers of groom and bride -- each glass was spot on. Very nice quality and the packaging was also spot on -- all delivered in their own individual box and bubble wrapped.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland , NY) - August 21, 2017
Great product. Came exactly as described. Great for the wedding day.
Glasses
By Sharon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - July 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quick and were beautiful
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 13, 2017
Product is exactly as described, high quality and arrives fast. Worth it!
Perfect gifts!
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for Christmas gifts for all the girls that would be attending our Christmas dinner, they all loved him as they were all personalized and I was able to get each one in a different beautiful vibrant color ! Mine was accidentally put in the dishwasher and went through the entire cycle, to my relief it came out perfect with the lettering still intact! I will definitely order more for gifts and plan on getting me another one that says "Grandma".......yay!
Super Cute!!
By ramonia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a couple of glasses for one of my closest friends,,,,love them!!
amazing gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 30, 2016
Excellent gift ideas! So prompt with despatching items! Quality amazing!
Exactly what I expected!
By Katelynn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - October 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses came out so cute for the bachelorette. Super quick shipping. Afforable pricing.
Gorgeous and just as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 18, 2016
I ordered these glasses for gifts for my baby shower hostesses and they turned out even better than I imagined. Absolutely gorgeous and just as pictured. The glass was high quality.
Cheers!
By Janet J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is always a pleasure shopping Personalization Mall. I can always find a gift to fit any occasion. I purchased the personalized stemless champagne flutes for a girls night out with some very close friends and needless to say they were the highlight of the evening! Everyone was ecstatic to have received such a nice gift! I even purchased one for myself and I love it! I'm always a satisfied customer when shopping with Personalization Mall. Thank You!
Beautiful
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stemless glasses will be perfect for our son's reception. The lettering was beautiful!
Custom Flutes
By Danly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass was really nice. It was well done and well packaged. But the letters weren’t perfect, they’re just Stickers.
Beautiful but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S. Richmond Hill, NY) - March 18, 2018
This is absolutely a beautiful champagne flute but a tad bit small for me.
Cute
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - February 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wine glass does look rather cheap. I want to give it to my friend for her bday celebration, her personal glass to use for the night! Hope she likes it and can find use of it afterwards also. She is an avid wine drinker!
Small
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is by far a lot smaller than what I thought but it’s still cute
Awesome
By Kirsten S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills , MI) - July 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only thing that could make these better is to have the names etched into the glass and not placed with a sticker
Perfect Size for Small Drinks
By Frances H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - July 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only found one negative about these glasses. They do everything I wanted from them, and I want to say they are 5 stars, but the base is small and I've already tipped one over and spilled my drink. It's not the fault of the glass however. I knew it was a champagne glass minus the stem, so I should have been more careful. I mention this so others won't forget and have a mess to clean up as I did.
Wendylicious from Orlando
By WENDY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
guess I didn't read the size of the glass it's small
But I love it.
Picture is tricky
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - September 24, 2016
I thought there would be a set of 4 glasses and there was only one. It was supposed to be a birthday gift. I usually am very please with this company but I was a little surprised.
Vinyl is cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonds, WA) - December 11, 2017
The vinyl cutout is really cheap. Some of the letters overlap poorly, so the stickers have either peeled around the edges or are not stuck on well.

This review and statement was just after opening each glass from the packaging (ordered 5). Which means they have not been used, washed, etc. Also, I understand it is hand packaged, but the glasses contained lots of hand grease. Every single glass. Not sure how it received 5 stars... It really is utterly cheap looking.

Otherwise, packaged well (bubbly wrap in a sturdy box).
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice