Recipients

Shop By Recipients

COOKIES Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jar - COOKIES - 17599
Average Customer Review: star rating (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized COOKIES Jar
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what i wanted for my children; cookie jars are a family tradition!
Beautiful
By Liliana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product & high quality. This is a second one I bought as a gift.
Accurate and On-time
By harry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Birthday gift. Printing was accurate and delivered early.
Perfect!
By Josie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin , TX) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful great quality cookie jar!
I love it!
Told that it would make the bride cry!
By Patrice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift! And it came a day early so I was able to give it to them before they left for their wedding destination! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!
Vibrant Color
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Exactly what we expected and fast delivery!
Top Shelf Quality
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - November 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality cookie jar. Listed at around 6 lbs I believe, it feels old school like at my grandparents back when. The custom script is spot on as well, not a cheesy decal like some other well known online sellers. Dunno exactly how many cookies it'll hold but it has 4 dozen big chocolate chip & sugar cookies in it now. Buy this, you won't be disappointed!
Love it
By Sylvia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly,looks great,kids will love. Will order from them again
Cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - March 29, 2022
Love this cookie jar it’s the perfect gift for my uncle who loves my homemade chocolate chip cookies!
Cute and perfect size
By Gloria Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice workmanship and not cheaply made.
Cookie Jar
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
...Love this cookie jar!!!! Very Sturdy...and adorable
keeps cookies fresh
By harry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful, the seal on the lid keeps cookies fresh. Bought it for a surprise Valentines present for the wife (she's a cookie monster) and she loves it.
We love it
By Cassie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable and great quality! This fits a lot of cookies!
Absolutely love!
By Liliana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product and great service. Definitely will order from this company again.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - June 16, 2021
Was looking for a "cookie" plate for our grandson, the cookie monster of our family. I found and liked the cookie jar and the ability to personalize it the way I wanted for his 21st birthday. Can't wait to give it to him, filled with cookies, of course.
Perfect Gift
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy durable jar. Beautiful lettering on personalized message.
Love it
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s perfect it will be a wonderful addition to our kitchen. Finally a cookie jar we can enjoy. Thank you!
Love it
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s perfect it will be a wonderful addition to our kitchen. Finally a cookie jar we can enjoy. Thank you!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - January 23, 2021
This is a great gift for either an engagement, bridal shower or new home.
Cookie Jar
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my coolie jar! Adds a little bit of love to the kitchen! Thank you!
Beautiful
By Jeffrey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was way heavier than expected wonderful quality and loved.
So Pleased with Purchase
By Lynda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - October 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new cookie jar and have gotten a lot of attention from fb post. It is really going to be in the family for a long time. Yes, that is a picture of, one spoiled husband who lives here.
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - September 12, 2020
I gave this cookie jar as a gift. Love, love, love it! It is exactly as shown, solidly made, and lettering very nice. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for something different to give as a gift.
Very pleased
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with gift.
Amazing Cookie jars
By Georgia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with these cookie jars. They were bigger than I thought and great quality. I would definitely recommend them. I gave them as gifts to the family with my home made Christmas cookies and everyone was so happy with them.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - December 16, 2018
Was impressed by the size and weight. A heavy duty jar! Personalization was clear and color choices a plus. Very happy with this item.
Best Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbiana , OH) - December 13, 2018
It was a perfect gift & right size & lid closes snuggly!
A perfect gift for special cookie eaters!
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walcott, IA) - January 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was a Christmas present for my grandson and great granddaughter. It comes with a monthly refill from "Gramma" of a cookie of their choosing. The quality is excellent; no worries that any of the printed message will loosen, fade, etc. This is the second such cookie jar that I ordered as a Christmas present for other members of my family. These cookie jars brought smiles of happiness to the recipients...and they will continue to do so!
Nice and big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - December 6, 2017
The cookie jar is a good size. Should hold lots of cookies. I like the quality of this.
A great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walcott, IA) - December 3, 2017
I am extremely satisfied with this cookie jar; excellent qualilty and a nice sized jar to hold lots of cookies. The inscription and lettering, is such that it will not wash off! I am going to order another one for someone else in my family.
LOVE IT!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, NY) - August 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my daughter. I love it and hope that she does too :)
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - January 11, 2017
This came very well packed and taken care of. It is an excellent gift!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - January 8, 2017
This was a Xmas gift for my daughter and she loved it! Would definitely buy again from this site. Cookie jar was of great quality and the lettering was exactly as I ordered. Thank you again so much.
High quality cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - October 23, 2016
This is perfect in quality, size, and lettering. Very classy looking and well received. I've ordered two because of the positive response from friends.
Huge Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - October 21, 2016
This was a gift to our very close friends. They were absolutely THRILLED! The jar is a good size (but not too big) and very well made. Highly recommend!
Love it!
By Tricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a present for a dear friend's bridal shower. It was so personal and a crowd pleaser. The cookie jar came fast and was bigger than I expected. It's very high quality and the colors were vivid. I will definitely order more in the future!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice