Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All Mine! Personalized Laminated Placemat customer reviews

Personalized Kids Placemat - All Mine! - 17610
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect placemat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornwall, NY) - March 29, 2022
Each mat ordered was neat, written correctly and looked professional, so pleased with the results. They arrived carefully packed, each in their own sturdy envelope. Will definitely use this company again!
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - March 1, 2022
Just like they were pictured!
Excellent
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the size of this placemat, it covers more than a place setting and the color is so vibrant. My Grandaughter loves seeing her name spelled out.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 10, 2021
These are great! Nice large size, sturdy and wipe clean so easy. Now the kids won’t ruin my nice placemats. Definitely recommend, I’m ordering 2 more!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, AL) - November 18, 2021
I ordered this for my grandson.
Nice size and looks just like the picture.
You will not be disappointed in this placemat.
Cute Placemats!
By Katherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these for my grandchildren. They are durable and the name is on each side!
Grandkids love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - August 26, 2021
These placements are adorable! Brightly colored and fun to use! My grandkids use them as mats for their crafts not just for dining. They love seeing their names and my two-year granddaughter learned to spell her’s by “reading” the mat!
Place mats
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - April 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The placemats are doable. The children no longer fight for a certain position at the table. :)
Loved it
By Kerrijo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Springs, WV) - March 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made, daughter loves it.
Fun at mealtime
By Cheryl I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawleys Island, SC) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were ordering placemats for our grandsons and decided it would be fun to have our own when we eat with them. They are brightly colored and easy to clean.
Name Laminate Mat
By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MS) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just rave over this item. It is neat, easy to wipe clean after use. Kids like them (seeing their name), very colorful, & handy to use. Another plus is very unique for kids with oddly spelled names.
Perfect
By Alecka W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - August 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This placement is even better than I expected. It’s fun, educational and perfect for eating and craft time.
My grands love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, FL) - May 30, 2020
I ordered these for my grandchildren and they love them! They love sitting at their designated space for meals. Very nice quality!
Place mats
By Rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - February 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids love seeing there name when they eat they are bigger than I thought they would be love them.
Great Gift for the Grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Chelmsford, MA) - April 9, 2019
I bought these colorful placemats for my 6 grandkids. They absolutely loved them. The quality and price were great.
Colorful
By carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carlsbad, CA) - March 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for kids of all ages, kids love to see their name. Bright colors.
Personalized mats
By Christe G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland , TX) - September 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Better than I expected
By Lora R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gag gift for an adult. It is AMAZING. Better than I even thought. I love that it's printed on both sides, and it is a generous size -- not sized for little kids. Colors are bright, and quality is great.
What I expected!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allegany, NY) - June 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for each of my kids! The colors match the pictures perfectly. They are double sided and great!
My grandson's Easter gift
By Candace J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - March 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a placemat with my grandson's name for an Easter gift. I was pleased with the quality of the gift and the excellent delivery. My grandson is enjoying his placement.
Perfect Placemat
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN, NE) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This placemat is just perfect. It will work as a name on a door or on an area in a nursing home for a parent. Thanks so much.
Personalized Place Mats
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the ocean color for six of these for my grandchildren, and they're great. Perfect size, and the colors with their names are bright and cheerful.
Good placemat for kindergarten
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter bc they had to have a placemat for Kindergarten. It came exactly as shown in the picture, and it has held up pretty well throughout the school year so far as we are almost 1/2 way through. This is a stiff type of lamination- it was not flimsy like some placemats can be. I would recommend especially for kids.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice