Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Golf Pro Personalized Golf Towel customer reviews

Personalized Monogram Golf Towel - Golf Pro - 17618
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Golf Towel
By Celine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleasantly surprised with my ordered item!!! Beautifully personalized as ordered and the towel size and quality was more than expected. It arrived sooner than expected! Very happy.
Golf yoeel
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate, MA) - June 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out very nicely
Great value.
By Henry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Simons Island, GA) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Towel is soft, high quality and the customization is well done. I ordered 10 of these for a group event and they were all excellent.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 30, 2021
Beautifully made. Super fast shipping. Great quality item. My Dad loved it for his Birthday
Exactly as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 28, 2019
Products were exactly as described, personalized correctly and delivered in 3 days.
Would definitely shop here again
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 31, 2018
I love how this item turned out! Better than expected! The print job is actually in the towel, not just a label that was pressed on, so I know it will stay on forever!
Golf Pro Personalization Towel
By Yolanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - September 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for a friend an they love it..when I first saw it I knew he would.. The Price was rather well also
Shante
By Younique P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - January 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
All of my coworkers were jealous, because I had the best gift!
Great gift for golfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - January 2, 2018
This was a Christmas gift for a golfer in the family. The quality was good as well as good looking. I was very proud to give this golf towel as a gift. The recipient golfer seemed happy to receive this personalized golf towel.
Nice
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - August 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft, larger than expected.
Perfect gift for a Golfer
By Mireya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this towel for my daughter's softball coach, who happens to love golf. Price was affordable, great quality, beautifully personalized, and he loved it!
Very pleased
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality golf towel. Looked great as well. This was part of a retirement gift so wanted it to be nice. I was very pleased and proud to give it as a gift.
Golf towel
By Courtney A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is exactly as described. The towel is very very soft and large for a golf towel. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Great Quality towel
By Stacy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (branford, CT) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was actually surprised by the soft thick towel, It def exceeded my expectations for the price.
loved it!
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a stocking stuffer for my grandson, he absolutely loved it! Great quality & good price!
Love the Design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach , SC) - December 11, 2016
Purchased this as a Christmas gift for my father-in-law. The design looks great! Unfortunately, the towel we got was slightly imperfect. However, it is. Dry soft and high quality.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice