Recipients

Shop By Recipients

They're Worth Spoiling Personalized Photo Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Blanket - They're Worth Spoiling - 17638
Average Customer Review: star rating (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
So Beautiful and Soft!
By Chelsea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond Du Lac, WI) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures came out clear and the blanket is so soft and beautiful! My in-laws loved it and cherish it so much! This is the second product I’ve bought this holiday and they both have exceeded my expectations.
Beautiful pics and blanket
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, TX) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is for my elderly mother who has Dementia. Pics of her grandkids she remembers them. It is beautiful blanket. Love it.
For Mom
By Zelda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my mother to show her that her grandkids loved her and she absolutely loves it she loves the feel she loves the look she loves everything I love that she loves it
Fleece Photo Blanket
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye, CO) - April 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is very soft and well made. The images and writing are very clear and the colors match the photos i submitted. It will be a wonderful gift.
Beautiful & soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkhart, IN) - December 25, 2019
Such a great gift for my mother in law. She loved it
Sweater blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.John, IN) - December 17, 2019
Came in just perfect. Thick material and pictures are nice and clear
Personalized blanket
By McKayla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , MO) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I normally never leave reviews, but this blanket was SO soft and turned out exactly like the picture so I just have to. I have never felt a softer blanket than this! And the pictures are 100% clear. I had it personalized as a gift and now I want one for myself!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkhart, IN) - December 16, 2019
Wow I was so surprised on how clear the photos are! And its unbelievably soft!!
Awesome service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 10, 2019
There was a minor issue at first but the customer service was amazing! They took great care of me and the Sherpa blanket is going to make a great Christmas gift!
Great
By Edith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort pierce, FL) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like display, nice size, soft material
Amazing!
By Lindsay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KANSAS CITY, MO) - February 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had this blanket made to hang up to remember our dog that passed away. We are so happy with how it turned out.
Photo blanket
By Kristina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful! The perfect gift for grandma!
Great
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bean Station, TN) - November 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out better than I expected
Blanket
By Jamarie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - November 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fleece blanket turned out amazing! I will definitely use the vendor again. Thanks!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - May 21, 2018
Came out great. Better than I could have imagined. Would highly recommend :)
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover plains, NY) - April 6, 2018
My mother in law loves the blanket. It was a great surprise for her. I love things like these
Priceless!!
By Belinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - February 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this blanket. Beautiful soft luxurious feel. I have pictures of my grandchildren through the years. The picture quality was great the colors are very vivid. It’s definitely something I will treasure forever and pass on to them someday.
Great gift
By Shandle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandma, it was a hit. All my family wanted to know where I got it from.
Delivered as promised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 27, 2017
My mother’s tears were enough to give this the best rating! She was so happy when she opened the box and saw all of her grandchildren on the blanket! The blanket is soft and the gift box was a really nice touch! I will order from this company again!
perfect!
By LeAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am over the moon thrilled with the blanket we purchased! The pictures turned out amazingly clear, the blanket was huge & so soft. It was a Christmas gift for my mother with all her grandkids pictures & she cried when she opened it so I would say it was a win.
Too cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Nyack, NY) - December 21, 2017
We got this as a gift for my grandmother. It came super fast and looked perfect! All the pictures printed great and it is sooo soft. Highly recommend!
AMAZZZINGGG
By Alma F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my blanket so much and I know that my boyfriend will love it so much too. It’s so soft and the pictures are very detailed. 10/10
Love my personalized blanket
By Desiree R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket I purchased with my families photos on it was absolutely amazing. The blanket itself was so soft and cozy and the pictures looked amazing on it.
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 12, 2017
I ordered for my mom. The images were extremely clear and the blanket high-quality. I highly recommend ordering this product
Thrilled
By Anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha , WI) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea and it looks amazing! Can't wait to give it to the great grandparents as a gift!
Great!!
By Keaira S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - November 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came a lot better than I thought it’d be. It’s nice and fluffy and comfortable. Nice Work Done!!!
Wonderful keepsake! !
By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnerville, NY) - August 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Made for my grandfather's 90th birthday and he loved it!! Rest of my family was jealous that I found such a great gift. Only issue was that it took quite some time to find the right pictures to fit
Greatest gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - April 29, 2017
I am not creative. Really wanted to give a friend a special gift so thought I would try this blanket. This turned out beautiful and was relatively easy to do. I highly recommend. So soft and great quality. Would gladly pay more for such a special gift.
Soft, great printing!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is awesome! Bought for my daughter's friend and she loved it. So soft and the photos printed beautifully! Would get this again. Fast shipping as well.
Blanket
By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Custer park, IL) - January 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket was beautiful. My dog just passed away so I filled it with pictures of him, lovely reminder every time I use it.
adorable and comfy
By diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just the sweetest blanket. it's cozy and a perfect throw for the couch.
Everything I wanted and more!
By Jasmine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, FL) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little skeptical considering the short time frame it took to receive my throw but to my surprise it was perfect! I purchased this throw along with two others as Christmas gifts and the recipients loved them more than I did! I will definitely recommend this product!
Beautiful
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cannot believe how beautiful the blanket came out. Thank you so much.
Love this blanket!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, IL) - December 26, 2016
Bought this for my mom for Christmas & she loved it!! Great colors, super soft, nice size!! Turned out great!! Came fast as well!!
Fleece blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OWENSBORO, KY) - December 16, 2016
I received personalized fleece blanket and it was better than I had expected! The pictures are absolutely perfect and the blanket is so soft. I can't wait until Christmas to give these as gifts! Excellent job- and I bought 2 more to give :))
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastanollee, GA) - December 13, 2016
Great job as I always say with you guys! I've become a regular customer for sure and I couldn't be happier with my products! Thanks
Love love love
By Tiffini L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my grandmother... The blanket is really big & soft... The pictures are real looking.. She is going to love this... It came in a nice box & shipping was fast..
Exceeded me expectation
By Kira F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanhope, NJ) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Picture clarity was much better than expected. I bought it for my daughters grandma's and changed the wording to 'I love you.' I was very pleased and would definitely order again.
Love it!
By Kaprice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore , MD) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give it to my stepdad he is sick in a nursing home and I know seeing the grands daily will lift his spirits!
Grandparents blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hackensack, NJ) - December 8, 2016
The pictures look great and the blanket is so soft! I can't wait to give it to my mom for Christmas!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice