Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Santa's Magic Personalized Key customer reviews

Santa's Magic Personalized Key - 17642
Average Customer Review: star rating (256 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Planning ahead
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, OR) - January 26, 2023
I was so impressed with my "Santa keys" that I gave to friends and relatives this year that I have ordered 12 more for friends as gifts in 2023 Christmas. Laugh all you want but these are priceless mementos when big gifts are not appropriate but thinking of you is......Thank you Personalization for this offering.
Santa key
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selbyville, MD) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy
Aptly named. So nice it is magical!
By Ann-Marie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this item. I have bought so many (10) of the Santa keys. Everyone has just loved them. Lots of oohs and ahhhs when opened! plus my own Ha!
Love this
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaklyn, NJ) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift I bought a total of 5 great gifts
Santa's Magic Personalized Key
By Shopper (MIAMI, FL) - January 7, 2023
It is a good size, and the details are excellent.
Magic Santa Key!
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penacook, NH) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one for my kids, but recently my niece came over and saw it and was full of questions. I got one for her and her brother and they loved it! Sure Santa can get in now!
The best ever
By LInda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, OR) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised when I saw Santa's Key.....it is way more than I expected and such a great gift for the holidays.....Well worth the money in every way. I've ordered 20 items from Personalized this year but this key was the best surprise of all the great stuff I ordered
Absolutely Awesome
By Egein H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The weight and look of the key is perfect!! as well as the customer service and shipping which arrived on time when it was supposed to. I am so pleased with this product
Perfect Gift for My Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 21, 2022
I ordered this late in the evening Sunday & received it today. The quality & style of this product is amazing! I am so thrilled & can’t wait to give this to my Grandson on Christmas Eve. It will be something that he will be able to pass down to his children someday. I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again.
Our Santa key
By Michelle D L. (MULBERRY, FL) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was much better than I could of imagined. So well made and unique. We will cherish it
Amazing Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MN) - December 19, 2022
I ordered two of the Santa Keys for my grandkids. They are amazing.
Beautiful!
Good quality
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, OH) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprised with how large and heavy the key was. I unfortunately made an error on one key and wish it could be returned to be corrected.
Key
By Carla F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the keys
Outstanding quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - December 13, 2022
This “Santa’s Key” is beautiful. The quality is excellent with substantial weight & lovely details. The engraving was perfect. I ordered 12 in all, and wish I’d ordered more! Thank you, Personalization Mall!
So beautiful!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KING OF PRUSSIA, PA) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought these were sooooo beautiful! I purchased all my grown kids one for their house and their in-laws so Santa will have a key to get in the house!
What a wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 12, 2022
I am so glad to say that the ornament has proven to be more than I anticipated. The art work is superb. The material is outstanding and the size of the key is larger than I foresaw it to be. All in all, the Christmas Key is extraordinary and impressive.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - December 11, 2022
Bought this for my grandson’s first Christmas. It’s beautiful. They will be able to use this for many years to come!!
Santa Key
By Jeffrey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Santa Key I purchased is great. It is larger than I expected and the details are fantastic. I purchased it for my granddaughters and they love it. Highly recommended this product and personalization mall.
Beautiful Key
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - December 10, 2022
I was very impressed with not only the quality of this item but also with the turn around time to get it shipped. Amazing service!
Santa’s Magic Key
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yates City, IL) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The key is bigger than I expected. It is just beautiful and great craftsmanship. It brings the magic of Santa at Christmas to life.
Santa Key
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - December 10, 2022
Good size and very clever. Nice touch to add to your key holder for the holidays.
AMAZING
By Becky D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not sure what I was excepting but I have to say what I received was over and beyond that! I LOVE this product SO much. The detail and craftmanship was truly amazing.
Very special gift
By doris J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A different way to get something that is so cute ??
Beautiful
By Lucy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Well Made and adorable
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh , PA) - December 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 for my grandson and great nieces. Pieces were heavier than I thought, but so well made for the inexpensive price.
Well Made and adorable
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh , PA) - December 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 for my grandson and great nieces. Pieces were heavier than I thought, but so well made for the inexpensive price.
Well Made
By Janie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - December 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Santa’s Magic Key is very cute and well made out of heavy metal. Also, the personal inscription is clear and very easy to read.
Perfect Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - November 23, 2022
This is a quality pewter Engraved item that will create amazing holiday memories for years to come!
Great quality!!
By Janine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really sturdy product! Can't wait for my friends to display this Santa key for the holidays. Nicely made!
Santa’s Keys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 18, 2022
These are awesome. Great size and weight. Santa won’t have any trouble finding his way in ??
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Grove, IL) - November 15, 2022
Very heavy metal, well made, very nice! Very happy with product!
Santa Key
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mchenry , IL) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY satisfied with our Santa Key!! It’s heavy good quality and the size was great! I will definitely continue to buy their products and recommend them to all my friends & family!
Adorable!!
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coal City, IL) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This key was MORE than I expected!! It is a good size, and between the Santa face and the child's name(s)....it makes for a GREAT gift! I was VERY happy with it!!
Nice personalized key
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delano, TN) - November 10, 2022
Really nice personalized key. It is beautiful. If you are thinking about getting one, I highly recommend!
Beautiful!
By Erika T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an amazing piece of personalized perfection! We had a magic key made of pewter that wasn’t personalized but this one is FAR superior! Heavy, thick and beautiful!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, UT) - October 29, 2022
I love this so much it was way bigger than I thought and I love it. It’s gorgeous can’t wait to put it on our tree.
Beautiful
By Carrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rindge, NH) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure how this was going to be but, it is amazing quality and very heavy. Definitely recommend!
Santa's Magic Key
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAUGUS, MA) - October 28, 2022
I love it! And my grandkids will too! It is excellent quality and heavier than expected.
Adorable!
By Cheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NY) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item!
Beautiful coloring and personalization!
Not cheap, quite substantial weight
Don’t hesitate!
Santa key
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alfred, ME) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was extremely impressed with the size of the Santa key. Kids always ask how Santa gets in our house with no chimney and this is perfect!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice