Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Happy Couple Personalized Cigar Labels customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Cigar Labels - The Happy Couple - 17643
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wedding gift cigars
By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The groomsmen loved them and we had a few extra to take on the honeymoon!
Personalized Cigar Bands
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 25, 2022
I received the cigar bands very quickly. They were exactly as they were posted. The precut bands made it super easy to apply to the cigar. They were a big hit at the wedding!
Cigar Labels
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out great
Great wedding idea!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - February 16, 2022
These labels are exactly what I wanted! Easy to affix to cigars and look great
Great!
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these! Perfect!
Cigar labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, GA) - February 4, 2022
Perfect prints. Fast shipping too
Cigar toppers
By kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - August 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Print very easy to read. Bright bold print and easy to apply.
Would order again.
Cigar wrap
By LAURA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavallette, NJ) - June 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great produict
Going to love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - September 11, 2020
They look great and order came on time. I haven’t used them yet but I was going to put them on cigars to pass out at a wedding but not sure it I will do that also thinking I might use them to wrap around a roll of mints. But they did turn out really nice.
So perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 30, 2020
We plan to pass out cigars at our wedding and these labels turned out perfect. We can’t wait for our guests to see them!
Well worth
By Teri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - July 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these as an added touch to the wedding
Wedding Cigar Bands
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aldie, VA) - August 24, 2018
Great item. Looks exactly as in picture. Will be a lot of fun to hand out special cigars on our daughters wedding day.
Cigar bands
By Tupou E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sounth San Francisco, CA) - March 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with these cigar labels they look super cute on my mini cigar I for my wedding.
CIGAR LABELS
By Aneesa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OBERLIN, OH) - July 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED FOR MY BROTHER IN-LAWS WEDDING DAY...THEY WERE A PERFECT GIFT FOR ALL THE GROOMSMEN...THE GROOM EVEN KEPT A COUPLE FOR GOOD MEMORIES...WONDERFUL GIFT/PRODUCT!
Cigar labels
By Anthony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great company that I would most definately use again. Thank you for making our wedding cigar labels, they look great , we couldn't be happier with them !!
cigar bands
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - June 10, 2018
NICE BANDS OF GOOD QUALITY.ONLY THING THEY ARE LABELS WITH GLUE & STICK TO THE CIGAR
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice