Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Personalized Cigar Labels customer reviews

Personalized Cigar Labels - Write Your Own - 17647
Average Customer Review: star rating (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Surprised My Boyfriend
By DeAndrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend shared his dream with me to own his cigar bar. I asked him, "what would you name your cigar bar"? He replied "Grunt". So I thought.. why not inspire/motivate him to pursue is dream. I google cigar labels and your company popped up. I love that cigar labels. They are Awesome. I bought him a few cigars and put the labels on them along with a motivational card telling him to Dream Big. I can't wait to see his expression when he sees them.
Cigar label
By Doreen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - September 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good prompt delivery
Excellent Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 28, 2022
These labels looks great.
I should have ordered more!
Perfect!
By Anita Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels were the perfect fit! They came exactly as shown and arrived quickly.
Cigar Rings
By Jeff E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, CA) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered them for a wedding and they look amazing, love them??
Cigar Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant , MO) - April 15, 2022
I was so excited when my labels arrived and I saw the absolute professional look and quality style of my purchase. I will continue to order more and highly recommend to anyone else looking to take things to the next level.
My go to shop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MS) - March 8, 2022
Perfect??, Item came on time, Accurately, Superb??& Would Recommend/Buy Again
Great Cigar Labels
By Cassandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - July 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels came out perfect. A great gift for Cigar lovers.
Perfect Wedding Addition
By Khandi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the cigar labels. These are going to be a hit with my Husband-To-Be and the rest of the men in the wedding party.
Cigar bands
By Cloris T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Llano, TX) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, fun product! Used for my son’s bachelor party. The guys loved them. They work great!
Nice!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - March 4, 2021
I was very pleased with my purchase. It arrived in a timely manner and it exceededmy expectations.
Cigar labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - February 10, 2021
On point as always and received in good conditions. Thanks again
Cigar Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - January 14, 2021
HE LOVED THEM!!!!
Very nicely made! Will purchase again!
Awesome
By William J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - October 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly what I was looking for & I will be ordering more
Great Cigar Labels
By William R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartonville , TX) - March 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these cigar labels for my son's wedding. Figured the men folk would want to go onto the patio for some down time. They're perfect!
Cigar Labels
By Stanley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmerding, PA) - March 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a Golf Outing in May and I usually pass out cigars so I wanted to make that gesture more personal. They will get a kick out of seeing my labels on the cigars.
Perfect Wedding Cigar Wrapoers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartonville , TX) - February 15, 2020
I bought some really good cigars for the guys attending my son’s wedding, and wanted to make them extra special. These personalized wrappers are simply perfect for the occasion!
A nice touch
By Stanley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Kenmore, NY) - January 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels give my sticks a classy personalized look. I only wish I could put an image on the label other than text and choose other colors. Very pleased with them.
Exactly what I needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 7, 2019
The lables were a hit for my wedding, I'm an official customer as of that delivery!
Candy Cigars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 21, 2019
This is my first time ordering from you guys, but definitely not the last. My labels were delivered on time in perfect condition.

I was missing a sheet of labels and called customer service right away. The representative eased my concerns and my sheet of labels was expressed delivered to me

My guest were overwhelmed with the creativity of the party and they too will be ordering from here.

Ps. Getting ready for my holiday parties. Will be ordering from you guys next week.
Definitely worth it!
Great and easy to apply
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my husbands 40th birthday. They looked great and were so easy to apply. My guests loved them.
Great Labels!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 26, 2019
Got thses labels for my husbands birthday. He & our son just got into cigars so
it was a big hit with them & friends. Will buy again , Recommended A++++ Thank you
Templar cigar bands
By Dimitri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - March 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, easy to apply, just what I wanted.
Absolute Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BINGHAMTON, NY) - February 24, 2019
Used these custom cigar bands to promote an event at our favorite restaurant. The manager was floored, a big ear to ear smile!
A corporate level person took pictures with his phone to pass along. I would say it got their attention.
fun gift
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KANSAS CITY , MO) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
great fun way to add to a cigar
Birthday Party Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak ridge, NJ) - November 24, 2018
The labels were for a 60th birthday party. I wrapped the cigars with them for the thank gift and they were a big hit.
Great way to personalize party favors
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troutdale, OR) - September 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from another source before so this is my first time purchasing from Personalization Mall.com. I prefer these as they come pre-gummy for easy application. Your just peel off and wrap around the cigar. The other company I had to use a glue stick on the ends. Shipping was a little pricey. Make sure you order with plenty of time for shipping. I had to expedite shipping so I would receive in time.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry, FL) - August 5, 2018
The product was shipped promptly. I was wonderfully pleased with the products. I purchased them as birthday gifts and the recipients loved them.
Perfect!
By Kristi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctorville, OH) - May 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my husband’s 40th birthday and they were perfect for what I used them for! It saved me a TON of time by being self adhesive and the wording was great! Reasonable price as well.
First purchase from PM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga , TN) - December 31, 2017
I loved it because it shows I put thought in a gift for my S. O.
I presented him the gift (cigars) of course with the labels and he showed nothing short of gratitude. I’m happy that my choice to shop with you made him happy. I’ll be back.
Awesome labels!
By Robbi Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - October 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a surprise 65th birthday party for my husband and was a Rat Pack/Las Vegas themed party. the cigar wrappers were a HIT! Thank you so much!
Very nice product
By Marlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brown Deer, WI) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift the recipient really liked it. I liked that it came very quickly & was of a good quality
Labels Worked Like a Dream
By ANN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INVER GROVE HEIGHTS, MN) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these labels for a couple's baby shower and an 80th b-day party. They were great and a big hit. Good quality, looked sharp and applied to the cigar easily.
Cigar Labels
By Alejandrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - September 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my husband to share as he retired. They were a hit! Professional, classy.
Cigar labels
By Colleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - September 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made for a perfect personalized birthday gift. Personalized cigars inside a nice cigar box. My friend was very happy with this gift!
The Right Label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - May 4, 2021
I needed labels to go around cigars that were being given as favors. These labels were exactly what I needed. I am satisfied with the product.
works for me
By Myles H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - April 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received what I expected. I wish there was more options to customize, but I am completely satisfied with my bands.
Great Gift
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce City, CO) - June 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my husband and wrapped them around some cigars for Father's Day and he loved them!
Like not loved
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saraosta, FL) - May 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for our wedding coming up. I really like them, my only complaint is the boldness or color of ink. Its a little light and hard to ready. So not sure if maybe the ink was going low when our were printed but to me they are a little light. But I do like them and will use them.
As expected
By Steve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cigars were a hit. I would like to see a larger variety of band colors and designs.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice