Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Boxwood Personalized AquaShield™ Molded Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Leaves AquaShield Molded Doormat - Boxwood - 17651D
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift option
By Shane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - December 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea! Very happy with my purchase. I ordered brown. It looks like it will be sturdy and hold up to years of use.

Note: this item is HEAVY. It lays flat right out of the box. The personalized name was centered and easy to read. It arrived within the promised timeframe, too, which was great since it was a Christmas gift.
Great gift option
By Shane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - December 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea! Very happy with my purchase. I ordered brown. It looks like it will be sturdy and hold up to years of use.

Note: this item is HEAVY. It lays flat right out of the box. The personalized name was centered and easy to read. It arrived within the promised timeframe, too, which was great since it was a Christmas gift.
Great Doormat
By Vicky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken , SC) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rey pleased with my purchase!
Functional and elegant
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality doormat that really makes your entryway look nice!
Great mat!
By Icey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE DALLES, OR) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my sis and bro-in-law. They love it. The quality is excellent and color choice was perfect.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexburg, ID) - June 30, 2019
Just as described. Looks great and inviting at my front door.
Excellent quality - wish it had been bigger
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - March 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived nicely packaged - did not require bubblewrap or popcorn to take up space. The box could easily be wrapped as the gift as is. Quality appears sturdy and has that heaviness you want with a door mat. It was more than I wanted to spend on a doormat and that being said, wish it had been a bit larger, however, not knowing the exact process to produce a personalized doormat I would probably order again if it maintains it's color for a decent amount of time.
Great quaility.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - September 10, 2017
It is a very substantial mat with a nice cushion. The color was deep and rich. I just wish the personalization was a bit more pronounced. Like if it could have been in a different color or shade to show up more.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice