Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Friend/Sister Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sisters - Friends Picture Frame - 17660
Average Customer Review: star rating (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift and very personal, the recipient sure cried and I felt very satisfied with the purchase.
Perfect gift!!!
By Winnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out great! I love that I can type my own message on it.
Beautiful Frame
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview Terrace, CA) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out so beautiful! My friend was quite surprised. My photo fit perfectly and the frame was very sturdy and once positioned, was able to stand by itself. This is a great gift choice!
Awesome gift
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a friend of mine and she was so happy! Great gift!
Beautiful
By Randal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is well made. It's beautiful. We made 3 for a group of us that have been best friends for 20+ years!
Personalized Picture
By Margie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hueytown , AL) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of my picture frame was superb.
Gift
By Kathryne M R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Cairo, NY) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out amazing!!
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 10, 2021
They look great, so excited to give them to my friends. Will order from you again. Happy Holidays
Perfect Gift
By Irma L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dear friend for her 60th birthday. The sentiment was for her and her daughters first dance at her daughter's wedding a few weeks before. She told me this was one of the best gifts she ever received. She actually had tears in her eyes. The frame was beautiful with the scrolls and lettering font. I would highly recommend this gift to anyone looking for that special gift. 5 stars is not enough I would give it a 10.
Friend sister picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rathdrum, ID) - February 25, 2021
I loved it!
My best friend loved it when I gave it to her on her birthday!
Beautiful frame
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a friend from elementary school, we have been friends for 50 years and I wanted something special and personal for her birthday. I opted for the black frame and was able to put my own wording on it. I am very happy with the price as well as the product and would recommend. Its perfect.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - December 11, 2020
This was purchased as a Christmas gift and it is perfect. I love it and I know she will love it too ??.
Personalized Picture Frame
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It's a Christmas gift for my friend.
Nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Stanton, PA) - October 2, 2020
Bought for my friends 70th birthday. She loved it!
Tear Jerker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - August 3, 2020
My coworker was overjoyed by her gift. Then I started getting compliments from others on the gift because she was showing ot to everyone.
Great Gift
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased five of these frames with the same picture of a night out with all my buddies and had this put together as a remembrance of a Good Time that was shared by all.
Great Gift
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased five of these frames with the same picture of a night out with all my buddies and had this put together as a remembrance of a Good Time that was shared by all.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - December 5, 2018
It was a gift to my Godsister! And this is what she said! Thank you again for the gift I love it I love it I will keep that forever...
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite city, IL) - October 7, 2018
This is just perfect for our friend. Can quick and worth it completely
Excellent Picture Frame!
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, OH) - January 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this photo frame. Looks very nice and well put together. Very easy to place order and received quickly. Highly recommend. Thanks!
Satisfied customer
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnemede, NJ) - November 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s absolutely beautiful
Frame
By Shelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - September 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came out really nice as an after wedding present to my sister.
Special gift
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - July 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great detail, great font. Elegant look.
Great birthday gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - April 4, 2017
So personal - gave it to my best friend for her 60th. Ordered in the gray-nice quality. Love that you can write your own verse!
Loved it
By Noelia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilsonville, OR) - December 21, 2016
The frame I bought turned out beautiful! It was very simple to put together!
Sisters Personalized Frame
By Nereida L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Sisters frame is beautiful just as pictured. The engraving was perfectf and it was delivered quickly. However, the prongs on the back of the frame that hold the picture are very hard to open and close.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philaelphia, PA) - December 31, 2017
It was good. i have to send it to my friend as a gift i think she will like it. the quality was good just looks different online then once you get it. overall im pleased with it.
Only Ok
By Pam P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - June 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the frame was really cute but some of the lettering looks a little rough....not smooth. Would have given more stars if the frame was cheaper. I expected nicer lettering for the money.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice