Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Love Photo Collage Personalized 16oz. Travel Tumbler customer reviews

Photo Travel Tumbler - Family Love Photo Collage - 17663
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Leaf, TX) - December 26, 2021
Personalization Mall never seem to amazes me. Great quality and was the perfect gift for my mother-in-law.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - August 24, 2020
Just perfect! Will purchase again!
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - June 30, 2020
Bought this for a relative and they were CRAZY about it!! Everyone she showed it to was very impressed! I have already placed another personalized order to give her. You have a customer for life!!
Awesome!
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend cried when she saw this cup! The pictures are very clear and it was awesome! I will definitely be purchasing more for my other friends thanks so much
Outstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Thomas, VI) - December 7, 2019
The process to order was simple and easy. Once I received the product I was totally amazed by the quality. It was more beautiful than I could ever imagine. The delivery time of less than a week blew my mind. Job Well Done!
Great Gift item
By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - September 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought this travel cup for my aunt as a thank you gift for having us to her house for the weekend. I was able to put the photos that we took on it. I thought it just be a nice keepsake to have and wasn't expecting it to be such high quality. She says she put hot coffee and it remains hot for 4 plus hours. Great buy!
Love it! Kept my coffee hot!
By Catherine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turners Falls, MA) - January 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love having my coffee hot and looking at the sweet faces of my grandchildren!
Pictures look beautiful! I poured my coffee and an hour later on a very cold January day, it was still hot.
The best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - May 16, 2017
I bought this for my mother in law for Mother's Day. It turned out so great! The picture quality & cup quality was totally worth every penny!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice