Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Love Photo Collage Personalized 14 oz. Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Travel Mug - Family Photo Collage - 17666
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Always Picture Perfect!
By Debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I've ordered a photo collage travel mug for my husband. He absolutely loves them! He starts hinting about certain photos he would love on the mug and I know it's time to get a new one! They are always so nice and hold up extremely well. I couldn't ask for a better gift and easy to order also! I highly recommend these! AAA+++
Always a go to product.
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hanover , NJ) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent mug.
Christmas present every year
By barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the photo mug. I send my sister one every year with pictures of my nephew to show how much he grew every year.
Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - January 9, 2021
The gift came out perfect, the design was exactly how I wanted it. I loved it and so did the person who received it.
Great quality
By Jocelyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avonmore, PA) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size and high quality feel
Travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ford heights, IL) - October 26, 2020
My daughter loves her mug with her pictures on it.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, MO) - December 29, 2019
Very nice mug! Turned out just as I hoped and was delivered in just a few days!! I ordered 12 items as Christmas gifts and very pleased with them all!! I would highly recommend!!!
Love it
By Elssy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you
great product- coffee mug
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - October 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug came out better than I had seen on the preview. very pleased
Great gift
By Erica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was delivered to me promptly for the holidays ! It looked absolutely amazing
Beautiful travel mug
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The travel mug I ordered looks great. I will order again.
Happy
By amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger , KY) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was quick
Great quality mug
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - November 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad needed a coffee mug with a handle and this mug is perfect. The photos are nice and clear. His coffee stays hot for a decent period of time. This mug is a great gift.
Travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, WA) - January 29, 2018
Very well Don and love the mug!
Beautiful job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladylake, FL) - January 21, 2018
Very pleased with the outcome with the pictures put on my mug it was beautiful. Thank you so much! She loved it!
Just as pictured
By Rachel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a beautiful gift for pretty much anyone. Love that it is fully customizable and comes in a variety of colors. I do wish the interior of the mug was steel instead of plastic.
Happy
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marcellus, MI) - December 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item using photos from a cell phone. I have tried other sites using regular photos and did not get the quality I got from this site. They make it easy to use, lay out and edit. The photos were crisp and clean. Looks just like the way I wanted. It wasn't decided for me how the pictures were cropped. Enjoyed using the site.
Perfect gift
By Tamara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, MO) - November 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures are bright, cup is good quality, and I love that you can put your own words on cup, it makes a wonderful gift!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - August 11, 2017
This was a gift for my neighbors 100 year old Birthday!! She absolutely loved it and thought it was thoughtful and creative!!
personalized travel mug
By misty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (petal, MS) - July 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful as always!!!!! I love this company!!!!!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Charleston, OH) - May 19, 2017
Well made product. Great graphics. And matches my order perfectly.
Beautiful Gift for loved ones!
By Amie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My travel mugs turned out perfect! They look exactly how I expected but even better! The preview that they show you is accurate and it looks even better on the mug. The quality of the print and the mug is excellent. I am very happy with my purchase!
Loved the mug!
By Shirley Kay R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIAN TRAIL, NC) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only complaint I had was the writing on the saying could have been a larger font! It came out beautifully other than too much space around the saying
Not packaged/shipped with gift giving in mind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - December 14, 2020
While the travel mug itself is good quality, the design came great and was shipped fast, I am not at all happy about how the box arrived with Personalization Mall written all across it. My husband now knows where his Christmas present came from and good idea of what it is. Thanks a lot.
photos too dark - used professional photographer
By Cassie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davisburg, MI) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
the professional photos used came out too dark on this product - they came out fine using a different place but this company printed them too dark.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice