Recipients

Shop By Recipients

5 Photos Loving Message Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs 5 Photos - Text - 17675
Average Customer Review: star rating (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
15oz mug
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax station, VA) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom for Christmas. Pictures look great, great size! Perfect gift
Fun gift to give and receive!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucas Valley-marinwood, CA) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality mugs with personal photos are a fun, thoughtful and affordable gift idea! The turn around was quick too! Yes, I totally recommend this product and company.
5photo loving message mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fork, CA) - December 28, 2021
I bought 7 of these mugs for Christmas presents and they turned out great.I am very happy with the ease of ordering,quality of printed images and mugs,and overall awesome ability to click a few buttons and have something so personally meaningful show up at my door.
Beautiful
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live oak, FL) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a birthday gift for my mother.she absolutely loved it
Great gift
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my daughter's first Mother's Day. Love it and I know she will too.
Mother’s Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 4, 2021
I purchased this mug and it arrived quickly. I love the quality of the photos and I know my mom will enjoy it! I am looking forward to giving it to her.
Photo Mug
By Jana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - April 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd purchase of this coffee mug. I use it every morning and enjoy the photos I chose for it. It will help brighten your morning! I love the size of it as well.
Surprised friend with this photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, IL) - January 7, 2021
My friend and I do not do Christmas gifts for one another as we have our own families to buy for however this year I surprised her with this photo mug and the add on hot cocoa and she was completely surprised and thankful! It had pics from the last 21 years...clear back to our college days...and she called in tears. Cute. Simple. Meaningful! Loved this as a gift idea!
DELIGHTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - January 6, 2021
I purchased this for my mother, my five-year-old grandson's great-grandmother. I did tell her that the cup was from her great-grandson. She lives in PA and we live in FL. The only way they see each other is on Zoom weekly or bi-weekly. She is a big coffee drinker so I decided to buy this cup for her with a few of my grandson's pictures on it so each and every time she drinks her coffee, she has him with her each time. She called the house and was in tears when she received it. The pictures turned out so clear and she loves the pictures I chose to put on the cup. I made a 90-year-old woman so very happy and that is everything to me.
Delightful mug for mornings or whenever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - November 6, 2020
Being able to see our grandson (or son or nephew) on our morning coffee mugs is a wonderful way to start our day.
Love it!
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cotton Valley, LA) - August 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured.
Fast shipping!
Great for a present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - August 3, 2020
Nice mug that we got for our friends...
Memories to keep!
Great Cup
By Grace P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton , NC) - June 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaddy loved this cup. It’s was the perfect size and amount of pictures for the cup! I also love that you could have a message on it. The price was definitely great as well. Definitely will be buying similar items again!
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - January 11, 2020
What a awesome gift.
Niceeeeee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - December 31, 2019
Im still amazed as to the quality of the pictures printed on the cup...awesome awesome awesome it was a gift and the person says its the best xmas gift ever...thanks personalization
5 Photo mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 19, 2019
These mugs are very nice and good quality. All our guests liked it. The beauty is that we can include our own messages. I have ordered several of them for various occasions.
Great mug
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a perfectly unique mug for my husband with highlights of 2018- I will definitely order again and plan on ordering for close friends as well! (I would include a photo but I had a personal inappropriate phrase written on it and don’t want to chance possible offending anyone!)
An awesome gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 10, 2018
Every year I give my husband one of these mugs with pictures of the grandkids. He loves it!
Great product
By Donald W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - December 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are great quality and the pictures were high quality. Couldn’t ask for better product. Exactly as promised
Only issue was one broke in shipping but customer service was awesome and got a replacement out immediately
Retirement gift
By Jerri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousins and I bought this mug for a newly retired cousin. We wanted something useful, but also, serving as a keepsake. The mug is perfect. A great size and the pics of the group very sharp and clear.
Fabulous Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Fields, PA) - June 22, 2018
My MIL absolutely loves her mug. great quality and beautiful design.
15oz mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - June 11, 2018
I love it.the picturescame out great. To perfection. Thank you PM.
Beautiful!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - May 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves her new mug!! Great quality and the pictures came out nice and clear!!
Amazing
By Quorneshia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - May 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looked better than I thought it would and my mother was very pleased.
Great Mother/Grandmother ‘s day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Freetown, MA) - April 29, 2018
The mug was exactly what I was looking for. My grandchildren are too young too buy things and along with their “art work” this will be memorable.
Photos on the mug are vivid and the design as was submitted. Excellent choice
Great quality
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - March 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is a good size; not too small. The pictures are clear.
Fast and Good Quality
By Ron F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - January 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great morning coffee mug ....wake up drinking coffee and looking at pics of my grandbabies....reminds me of whats important ! Mug was exactly as I'd designed !
Great Service
By bob W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethlehem, PA) - January 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a Loving Message Coffee mug with pictures of my wife's favorite cat....pictures looked fine online but when we received mug, pictures were too dark and many of the cats features were not discernible. Contacted customer service....they reviewed and re-issued order with lightened pictures. The new item was as purrfect as we could have hoped for. I will certainly order more items from PersonalizationMall and would recommend them to anyone and everyone. They sell quality merchandise but most importantly, they actually do stand behind their products.
quality of the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 2, 2018
We ordered several mugs for different purposes and all of them were good. We specifically like the quality of these products.
Perfect!
By Monique H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - December 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully created! Christmas gift for my mother from her grands, and she loved it too!
Incredible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - December 6, 2017
My mom loved this
Great quality
By Katrina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, OH) - November 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cup! It turned out great! And they were surprisingly fast! Ive already ordered more!
Love it
By Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality of the materials
Cat Mom Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 14, 2017
Bought this cup for my daughter after she adopted her cute kitten. She wanted a "Cat Mom" mug but couldn't find one she really loved. I found this mug online and thought, "This is the one!" I gave this mug to her for her birthday and she came to tears. She absolutely loved the pictures of her kitten on it. I was scared the pictures wouldn't turn out good on the mug. However, they turned out amazing. I wouldn't definitely recommend this coffee mug! Production and shipping was amazingly fast too!
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 11, 2017
Love it!
Lots of smiles!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams, NY) - August 2, 2017
I have purchased several items from Personalization and have been very pleased with all of them! I say lots of smiles because all involved were happy!They were recieved quickly and packed nicely!
Super Cute/Easy Template
By Rivka G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how easy it was to create a father's day mug for my husband. I personalized the wording and the pictures, and the template made it easy to resize everything! Thanks, Personalization Mall for making everything so easy...but making it look like it took hours;)
Personalized coffee mug is great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - June 23, 2017
Ordered 2 of these mugs for Father's Day (one for my husband, and one for my father). I had 5 photos placed around the mug. They arrived in a few days, nicely packaged. The mugs are nice quality, and the photos came out great. Very happy customer. Will order from them again.
Jake's mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. Petersburg, FL) - June 22, 2017
Item was perfect
Better than I thought
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered similar items from other companies, and I like this much better! The layout of the pictures, the quality- all of it. I would definitely order again!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice