Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sweet Baby Girl Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets for Girls - Sweet Baby Girl - 17680
Average Customer Review: star rating (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Baby girl gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - August 3, 2022
Love it and love giving it as a gift.it is incredibly soft.
Very Soft
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mathis,, TX) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this blanket for a new born. It is so soft. I love how they put the name, date, weight it is a keepsake for this baby girl.
Personalized Fleece
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love!!!!!!!
Blanket
By Glenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - March 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Thought it was a little thicker.
All worked out
By Kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, MA) - August 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friend absolutely loved the blanket! It was quite a gift. There was a little bit of an issue with my message on the card, but personalization Did right by me by issuing a credit. Such a classy company and a quality product!
Perfect Blanket
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cozad, NE) - June 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great blanket. Turned out really cute and is really soft. Would order again.
Perfect Blanket
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cozad, NE) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great blanket. Turned out really cute and is really soft. Would order again.
Soft
By Kiara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, very soft
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aragon, GA) - May 27, 2021
Soft adorable blanket
Nice
By Paulette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - March 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. I purchased this item for a friend who just had a baby and she absolutely loved it.
birth info baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - January 17, 2021
Looking forward to giving this blanket to our friends' who just had a baby girl. Only issue is the colors on screen look a little more vibrant and the actual product the colors are a bit more pastel looking. But still a great gift.
PERFECT FIT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - December 1, 2020
This was better than expected, as my granddaughter was so thrilled that her new little sister had a blanket with all the important information on it. I hope you have one to give to her like a birthday present.
Best Baby Present
By Karen Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been giving the Baby Personalized Sherpa Blankets as baby presents for years and each one has come with rave praises and thank you messages. The babies and families love the blankets for a lifetime!
Best Baby Present
By Karen Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been giving the Baby Personalized Sherpa Blankets as baby presents for years and each one has come with rave praises and thank you messages. The babies and families love the blankets for a lifetime!
Baby girl blanket
By Brittney L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Caney, TX) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for a friend. They absolutely love it.
Beautiful!
By Kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, MA) - August 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a sweet gift! I always purchase for friends and family. I recently purchased one for our daughter. Will cherish.
New Baby gift
By Tara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, MI) - August 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality and great way to give a keepsake family can have for a lifetime
Great Purchase!
By Christy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chanute, KS) - July 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a surprise present for my Granddaughter. It is great quality and soft! I paid for the expedited shipping and it was made and sent out the same day I ordered it. My son received it 2 days later! Very happy with this keepsake blanket.
Baby Girl
By Josanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was beautiful, and the receiving parents absolutely loved it. It's the second one I've purchased. Wonderful, gift keepsake. Love It!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - July 6, 2020
The blanket is beautiful and the colors very bright
Personalized Baby Blankets
By Mary Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brutus, MI) - June 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
To date, I have purchased several of these personalized blankets as new baby gifts. Two years ago, I purchased a personalized 30x40 Sherpa blanket and the Sherpa was thicker and the blanket was edged in binding. The current blanket has a “blanket stitch” and the Sherpa is low pile and less dense, however it is very soft. To my knowledge it has not yet been washed, so i am unaware of how it will hold up. All past blankets have been washed and well loved and look wonderful, I am told. I am truly impressed with Personalization Mall and will continue to purchase items including these blankets and personalized ornaments, my other favorite product. In addition, I have rated it 5 stars because the quality and appearance, 4 stars would have been based on the blanket stitch and since i don’t know at this time how that will hold up, 5 stars it is.
ERS
By Shopper (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - March 24, 2020
PERFECT BLANKET FOR NEW GRANDDAUGHTER!
Great gift
By Phyllis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park , IL) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This an awesome gift that I buy for every new baby and it’s loved by everyone . Great quality and price.. Easy to order and received quickly. A real keepsake!!!!
Perfect!
By PATRICIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , NJ) - January 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft! A perfect memory for our newest grandchild!
LOVE
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love
Excelente regalo
By Isabel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - September 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
He comprado esta frazada muchísimas veces , me encanta , es de buen material y un precioso recuerdo
Baby Girl Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waldorf, MD) - September 14, 2019
This was ordered for my new Grand baby Miss. Ayla. Her mom & dad love it. It looks beautiful in her nursery.
Beautiful Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - September 10, 2019
The couple was very happy with the blanket!!!!
Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grain Valley, MO) - August 20, 2019
We love them. Order them for our employees that have babies. We always get great feedback. They just love them!!
Memories
By Jo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - July 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased this item for great grandkids. Great quality, perfect size. Overall a terrific product
Loved it
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - June 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a baby shower gift and the parents LOVED IT!
Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grain Valley, MO) - May 28, 2019
We love the blankets. Order them every time one of our employees has a newborn.
Baby blanket
By Phyllis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park , IL) - April 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone I give these blankets to as a baby gift, absolutely love them!!
So soft and adorable!!
Adorable
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my granddaughter’s baptism. I love the colors in the uniqueness of this blanket. It is also very soft and large enough to be able to be used in the years ahead.
Excellent Blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRFIELD, IA) - March 8, 2019
I purchased this blanket as a gift for a very good friend who just had a baby and she absolutely loves it! I couldn't be happier with how it turned out! Great product, came exactly like the preview.
GREAT
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale, NC) - October 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second baby blanket I have ordered from this company. Always happy with how the blanket comes out. Great quality and soft and perfectly done.
Fall River
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall river, MA) - August 21, 2018
Blanket came in sooner than expected and was exactly what I wanted. It is so soft and perfect for a baby. Now everyone that saw it wants one. I was reluctant to order but am so glad I did!
Baby Gift
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - May 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is now my baby gift, that I give. The blanket is so incredibly cute and soft. All parents seem to really like, especially the moms. The other great thing I LOVE, I order and pay for it and the receiver, gets it in about 2-4 days. Shipping is excellent and fast! I will continue to purchase and gift. It’s a huge hit!
Best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - April 27, 2018
I have purchased 3 baby blankets and one graduation blanket. All were a big hit and the quality is great. Will be purchasing more as grand babies are born and others graduate.
Gift
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - April 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order had shipped to receiver directly. Bought as a gift. They LOVED IT! Received super quick and super cute! Definitely would order again.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice