50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Name Personalized 17 oz. Acrylic Insulated Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Classic Name Acrylic Insulated Tumbler - 17682
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized clear acrylic tumbler
By LYNN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several different types of this tumbler and am ALWAYS satisfied!!!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - September 20, 2022
Great Gift.
Good Quality & it came very fast.
It was a last minute Christmas gift.
Thank you PersonalizationMall.com for coming through in the clutch!
Memory of Papa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - April 9, 2022
I've ordered many different things from Personalizationmall. And I've loved everything I ordered from them.
Memory of Papa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - April 9, 2022
I've ordered many different things from Personalizationmall. And I've loved everything I ordered from them.
Great Value
By Judy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price great quality
Personalized cup
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, VA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Birthday gift for dad since everyone had one. He wanted his own. He told me what name and voila! Thank you! Very happy dad!
Personalized Tumbler
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Vernon, WA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product! Was better than I even imagined!
Name Tumbler
By Phyllis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bethlehem, PA) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice tumbler for both hot and cold drinks. The lid screws on easily which will make it last longer in my opinion; no broken lid from snapping it on repeatedly. It is not microwave or dishwasher safe. I would buy it again.
Perfect for the family!
By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - August 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family took a VRBO vacation together and I wanted something fun to give them as a keepsake. Everyone loved them! These were perfect not only for that, but for keeping our glasses easily identified out by the pool or in the house. Saved us from washing glasses all day long! They were perfect for the little ones to keep from spilling, also. They are good quality, came as advertised and were delivered exactly when they said they would be. However, two of the glasses had the wrong color for the names. They were supposed to be red but looked orange. Other than that, I would highly recommend this purchase.
Birthday Go-to
By Frances H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - August 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these tumblers as birthday gifts for friends who have everything and don't lack for a thing. It's not expensive, but I've learned everyone likes something with their name on it.
Cute!
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, NJ) - May 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter-in-law for Mother's Day. She loved it! Good quality.
Valentine Day gift
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala , FL) - February 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these glasses (for each of my grandchildren-ages 12, 7 and 4). Each personalized with their names in their favorite color. I know they each will enjoy beverages from the glasses for some time to come.
Excellent
By Maureen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten island, NY) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s the perfect gift
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 16, 2017
Cup is super for gift idea! Got this for grandmother from the kids for Christmas. The kids loved it and so will Gran
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 16, 2017
Cup is super for gift idea! Got this for grandmother from the kids for Christmas. The kids loved it and so will Gran
Easy on the go cups for kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - December 7, 2017
My son loves this cup with his name on it. He can take it to go or use it at home. No need to take a new cup out of the cabinet every time he wants something to drink. Now he can just grab his very own personalized cup!
Satisfied
By Herman C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonoke, AR) - August 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cup for my 5 year old grandson and he was so excited to see his name on the cup.
Tumbler Fun!
By Darci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - January 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother-in-law it was a big hit! She loves it! Purple is her color and she enjoys drinking from tumblers. She loved that her name was on it.
PersonalizationMall rocks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 29, 2016
I ordered many items for birthdays and Christmas this year - ALL items met my expectations and recipients were equally happy with their personalized gifts.
Shipped quickly
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute product - shipped quickly - basically as expected
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 1, 2020
The tumbler was beautiful. My granddaughter is going to love it it arrived without the lid or the straw, however with a quick call the issue was immediately resolved. I have never had an issue or concern with any products.
Good but breakable
By Grace T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out great! I chose these instead of ceramic mugs hoping they would be less breakable. Unfortunately, they crack and break as well.
Love these but wish I had seen that the lettering was vinyl :-/
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - December 19, 2016
These are cool but I didn't see that the lettering was vinyl so I was kind of disappointed but that is ok. Reasonable price and the cups will still be very handy even if my friends & family forget that they can't put them in the dishwasher!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice